O God, you are my God, earnestly I seek you;
my soul thirsts for you, my body longs for you,
in a dry and weary land where there is no water. - Psalm 63:1 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Don Moen > He Will Come and Save You

He Will Come and Save You by Don Moen

download - purchase
He Will Come and Save You
by Don Moen

Album: God Will Make A Way
by Don Moen

Say to those who are fearful hearted
Do not be afraid
The Lord your God
Is strong with His mighty arms
When you call on His name
He will come and save

He will come and save you
He will come and save you
Say to the weary one
Your God will surely come
He will come and save you
He will come and save you

He will come and save you
Lift up your eyes to HIm
You will arise again
He will come and save you

Say to those who are broken hearted
Do not lose your faith
The Lord your God
Is strong with His loving arms
When you call on His name
He will come and save

He is our refuge in the day of trouble
He is our shelter in the time of storm
He is our tower in the day of sorrow
Our fortress in the time of war

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 0.0 stars
with 0 votes

0 favorites

post comments about He Will Come and Save You by Don Moen
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Don Moen

  1. Heal Our Land by Don Moen, Paul Wilbur - 2010
  2. God Will Make A Way by Don Moen - 1999

More Song Lyrics by Don Moen

  1. A Voice For Worship
  2. All the Earth
  3. All to You - I Surrender All
  4. All We Like Sheep
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Arise
  7. As We Worship You
  8. At The Foot Of The Cross
  9. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
  10. Away In a Manger
  11. Be Glorified
  12. Be It Unto Me
  13. Be Lifted Up
  14. Be Praised
  15. Be Still My Soul
  16. Because We Believe
  17. Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
  18. Break Through
  19. By His Wounds
  20. Cast Thy Burden
  21. Celebrate The Lord Of Love
  22. Come To The River Of Life
  23. Creator King
  24. Deeper In Love
  25. Dwelling Places
  26. Emmanuel Has Come
  27. For All You've Done
  28. Fresh Fire
  29. Give Thanks
  30. Glorious God
  31. Glory And Honor
  32. Glory to the Lord
  33. God Is Good All the Time
  34. God Is Good All the Time (Reprise)
  35. God Is Here
  36. God Is The Strength Of My Heart
  37. God Will Make a Way
  38. God With Us
  39. Grace Is Enough
  40. Great Is Your Mercy
  41. Hail to the King
  42. Hallelujah To The Lamb
  43. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  44. Have Your Way
  45. He Never Sleeps
  46. Heal Me O Lord
  47. Hear Us from Heaven
  48. Here We Are
  49. Hiding Place
  50. How Great Is Our God
  51. I Am the God That Healeth Thee
  52. I Believe There Is More
  53. I Have Loved You
  54. I Just Want to Be Where You Are
  55. I Need Thee Every Hour
  56. I Offer My Life
  57. I Want To Be Where You Are
  58. I Want To Know You More
  59. I Will Rejoice
  60. I Will Sing
  61. I'll Say Yes
  62. It Is Well With My Soul
  63. Jehovah-Jireh
  1. Jesus We Enthrone You
  2. Jesus You Are My Healer
  3. Jesus You Are So Good
  4. Joy to the World
  5. Lead Me Through the Night
  6. Let Your Glory Fall
  7. Lift Up Your Heads
  8. Like Eagles
  9. Lord We Welcome You
  10. Lord We've Come to Worship
  11. Lord You Are Good
  12. Love You So Much
  13. May Your Presence Go With Us
  14. Mi Corazon
  15. Mighty to Save
  16. More Of You
  17. My Help Comes From the Lord
  18. My Love And My Light
  19. No Condemnation
  20. O Come All Ye Faithful
  21. O God of Abraham
  22. O Holy Night
  23. Our Father
  24. Our Heart
  25. Painter of the Sky
  26. Praise Looks Good On You
  27. Psalm 23
  28. Rescue
  29. Revelation Song
  30. River Of Love
  31. Sacrifice of Praise
  32. Savior King
  33. Saviour King
  34. Shout to the Lord
  35. Silent Night
  36. Sing For Joy
  37. Still - Be Still and Know
  38. Still I Can Come
  39. Thank God I'm Free
  40. Thank You Lord
  41. The First Noel
  42. The Greatness of You
  43. The Happy Song
  44. The Light of Christ
  45. There Is None Like You
  46. Think About His Love
  47. This Is Your House
  48. Throne of Praise
  49. Trust In The Lord
  50. Two Hands, One Heart
  51. Unto The King
  52. We Give You Glory
  53. We Wait
  54. We've Come To Bless Your Name
  55. When It's all Been Said and Done
  56. With a Thankful Heart
  57. Wonderful Magnificent God
  58. Worthy of Praises
  59. Worthy, You Are Worthy
  60. You Are Here
  61. You Are The One I Love
  62. You Make Me Lie Down In Green Pastures
  63. Your Steadfast Love

Love Riot
by Newsboys

Released March 4, 2016

Be One
by Natalie Grant

Released November 13, 2015

Worship and Believe
by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released March 4, 2016

A Live Worship Experience
by Casting Crowns

Released November 13, 2015

Let It Echo - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released January 15, 2016

This Is Not A Test
by TobyMac

Released August 7, 2015

War Room - Soundtrack
by Various Artists

Released August 7, 2015

Have It All - Live
by Bethel Music

Released March 11, 2016

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members