He turned the desert into pools of water and the parched ground
into flowing springs; there he brought the hungry to live
and they founded a city where they could settle. - Psalm 107:35-36 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Doug Horley > I'm Gonna Jump Up And Down

I'm Gonna Jump Up And Down by Doug Horley

download - purchase
I'm Gonna Jump Up And Down
by Doug Horley

Album: Top 50 Awesome Action Songs
by Doug Horley

I'm gonna jump up and down,
Gonna spin right around,
Gonna praise Your Name forever.
Gonna shout out loud,
Gonna deafen the crowd,
Gonna send my praise to heaven.
I will run this race and I will never stop.
I'll follow Jesus till the day I drop.
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
When you've got such a lot,
When you've got not a lot,
Be happy!

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 5.0 stars
with 1 vote

1 favorite

post comments about I'm Gonna Jump Up And Down by Doug Horley
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Doug Horley

  1. Top 50 Awesome Action Songs by Doug Horley - 2015
  2. Lovely Jubbly by Doug Horley - 2002

More Song Lyrics by Doug Horley

  1. Be On Your Guard
  2. Cast Your Worries To Him
  3. Come To Me All You Who Are Weary
  4. Do Not Fear
  5. Dufus
  6. Faith As Small As a Mustard Seed
  7. Faith Is Being Sure of What You Hope For
  8. Fandabidozzie
  9. Flabbergasted
  10. Glory And Honour
  11. God You're So Amazing
  12. Hands Hands Fingers Thumbs
  13. Have We Made Our God Too Small?
  14. Help Me Be Your Eyes Lord Jesus
  15. Hey Diddle Diddle
  16. Hey Hey
  17. Hot Step
  18. How Wide Can Your Smile Be?
  19. I Believe
  20. I Can Walk I Can Run
  21. I Love You
  22. I Stand Amazed
  23. I Want To Be Out of My Depth In Your Love
  24. I Will Love You Now
  25. If Super Powers Could Be Ours
  26. Is There a Plank In Your Eye?
  27. Jesus, Jesus
  28. King of Heaven
  1. King Of Love
  2. Live Humbly Trusting God
  3. Lovely Jubbly
  4. Noah Was a Faithful Man of God
  5. Not Living For My Gain (Free To Live In Your Love)
  6. Nothing's Too Big
  7. Now And Ev'ry Day
  8. Oh It's Great Great Brill Brill
  9. Oi Oi We Are Gonna Praise the Lord
  10. Okey Dokey
  11. Rise Up!
  12. The Custard Cream Song
  13. The Funky Skunk
  14. The Incredible Song
  15. The Way It's Gonna Be
  16. Throw Your Hands Up
  17. Try a Life In Water
  18. Watch Out!
  19. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High
  20. What Greater Gift Has Ever Been Known
  21. Whoopah Wahey!
  22. With Every Little Part of Me I Cry
  23. With God's Power Working In Us
  24. Wonderful Lord
  25. You Are G.O.D.
  26. You Are Shaped For Serving God
  27. You Can Reach Out
  28. You're The One For Me

Love Riot
by Newsboys

Released March 4, 2016

by Audrey Assad

Released February 12, 2016

Worship and Believe
by Steven Curtis Chapman

Released March 4, 2016

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members