O God, you are my God, earnestly I seek you;
my soul thirsts for you, my body longs for you,
in a dry and weary land where there is no water. - Psalm 63:1 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Lara Martin > Your Grace Covers Me

Your Grace Covers Me by Lara Martin

download - purchase
Your Grace Covers Me
by Lara Martin

Album: The Very Best of Lara Martin - The Voice of Hope
by Lara Martin

I am amazed by the power of Your grace,
I am amazed that You took my sin and shame;
Restoring hope, restoring dignity:
Your grace covers me.
I'm overwhelmed by Your love and goodness,
I'm overwhelmed that You took my brokenness

Amazing love, how can this be?
Your grace covers me.
Your grace covers me, oh.
Saving grace, washing over me;
Saving grace, that made a way for me:
I was lost until You rescued me,
Your grace covers me.

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 0.0 stars
with 0 votes

0 favorites

post comments about Your Grace Covers Me by Lara Martin
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Lara Martin

  1. Everlasting God by Mission Worship - 2011
  2. The Very Best of Lara Martin - The Voice of Hope by Lara Martin - 2010
  3. Sing by Abundant Life Music - 2004
  4. Higher by Abundant Life, Lara Martin - 2000

More Song Lyrics by Lara Martin

  1. Always
  2. As For Me - I Have Decided
  3. Be With Me
  4. Beautiful In Its Time
  5. Between Trapezes
  6. Blessed To Be a Blessing
  7. Book of Days
  8. Divine Exchange
  9. Fingerprints
  10. Forever Faithful
  11. God Is Here
  12. God Sees You
  13. He's Real
  14. Here Is Jesus
  15. Hide In You
  16. Holy Is the Lord
  17. Hope Is A Rainbow
  18. How Amazing
  19. How Can I Not Praise You
  1. How Loved Am I
  2. I Trust In You
  3. I Will Bless the Lord At All Times
  4. Incredible
  5. Joined By Angels
  6. Miracle of Life
  7. More of You
  8. My Inspiration
  9. On Earth As In Heaven
  10. Peace
  11. Soothe
  12. The Forgotten Ones
  13. The Voice of Hope
  14. This Is Our Time
  15. We Crown You Now
  16. You Are My God
  17. You Are There
  18. You Take Up All of Me

One Place Live
by Tasha Cobbs

Released August 21, 2015

by Gateway Worship

Released October 2, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members