Whoever drinks the water I give him will never thirst.
Indeed, the water I give him will become in him
a spring of water welling up to eternal life. - John 4:4 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Paul Oakley > It's All About You

It's All About You by Paul Oakley

download - purchase
It's All About You
by Paul Oakley

Album: Because of You
by Paul Oakley

Jesus lover of my soul
All consuming fire is in Your gaze
Jesus, I want You to know
I will follow You all my days
No one else in history is like You
History itself belongs to You
Alpha and Omega You have loved me
And I will share eternity with You

It's all about You, Jesus, and all this is for You
For Your glory and Your fame
It's not about me, as if You should do things my way
You alone are God and I surrender to Your ways

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 5.0 stars
with 1 vote

0 favorites

post comments about It's All About You by Paul Oakley
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Paul Oakley

  1. Unashamed - Live by Paul Oakley - 2006
  2. Because of You by Paul Oakley - 1996

More Song Lyrics by Paul Oakley

  1. A Love So Amazing
  2. Adam's Race
  3. All Around The World
  4. All I Want
  5. Angels Gather
  6. Astounded By the Mystery
  7. Be Lifted Up
  8. Beautiful
  9. Because Of You
  10. Breathe On Me
  11. Breathtaking
  12. Crimson Stream
  13. Ever Faithful God
  14. Father Me
  15. Father to the Fatherless
  16. Fire
  17. Fragrant
  18. Happy On My Way
  19. Here I Am (I Will Always Love Your Name)
  20. Holy Are You Lord
  21. How Sweet My Saviour's Name
  22. I Am Not Ashamed
  23. I Have Come to Love You
  24. I Love Your Love
  25. I Need You Now
  26. I Will Always Love Your Name
  27. In the Shadow
  28. Into the Arms of Grace
  29. Jerichos
  1. Jesus Friend of Sinners
  2. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
  3. Jesus You Alone
  4. Jesus, Friend Of Sinners
  5. Joy
  6. Let Every Voice
  7. Let It Rain
  8. Let Your Glory Fall Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  9. Love So Amazing
  10. Make My Life a Prayer to You
  11. Moth To A Flame
  12. No Other God
  13. Praise You
  14. River of God
  15. Romance Me
  16. Shepherd of My Heart
  17. Shepherd of My Thankful Heart
  18. Shine
  19. Shout from the Roof
  20. Take My Life
  21. The Overlap
  22. This Is For Me
  23. Trust In You
  24. Unashamed
  25. Who Is There Like You
  26. Who Is There Like You?
  27. You Have Loved Me
  28. You're Making Me Like Jesus

Be One
by Natalie Grant

Released November 13, 2015

Let It Echo - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released January 15, 2016

One Place Live
by Tasha Cobbs

Released August 21, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members