He turned the desert into pools of water and the parched ground
into flowing springs; there he brought the hungry to live
and they founded a city where they could settle. - Psalm 107:35-36 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Song Lyrics > Sean Feucht > Celebrate

Celebrate by Sean Feucht

download - purchase
by Sean Feucht

Album: Songs For Nations
by Sean Feucht

Verse- 5/4
Celebrate His Love, Oh Fount of Joy, Unspeak able
Celebrate His Grace, rise up my soul, to shout His praise

From my inner most parts, living water flows
It cannot be contained, so I must let it go, let it go, let it go, let it go, Celebrate

Celebrate His Love, Oh Fount of Joy, Un speak able
Celebrate To day, new mercies found, in heavens rain

Because of Your good ness God,
I will not stop sing ing, the fountains are in You so
I will not stop dancing

(submit corrections)

Related YouTube Video

Song Comments and Ratings

rating 2.0 stars
with 1 vote

0 favorites

post comments about Celebrate by Sean Feucht
members please sign in, guests are welcome

Related Albums by Sean Feucht

  1. Victorious One - Live at Bethel by Sean Feucht - 2015
  2. Songs For Nations by Sean Feucht - 2012

More Song Lyrics by Sean Feucht

  1. All My Hope
  2. All Things New
  3. Awaken Love
  4. Away
  5. Be Not Far
  6. Beautiful Tonight
  7. Beautiful Transaction
  8. Bethany's Song
  9. Breakers
  10. Childlike Faith
  11. Come Alive
  12. Finish What You Started
  13. God of the Nations
  14. Great Things
  15. Hallelujah
  16. Hillside Prayer
  17. I Am Here
  18. I Got You
  19. Intimacy
  20. Invitation
  21. Just One Gaze
  22. Just To Be
  23. Kindling
  24. Kingdoms
  25. Latter Rain
  26. Let it Roll
  27. Living Sacrifice
  1. Love Released
  2. Make Me A Lover
  3. Make Us Ready
  4. Mighty Warrior
  5. Move On Us
  6. My Vision
  7. Never Wanna Look Away
  8. Nineteen
  9. No One
  10. Place of More
  11. Rejoice
  12. Remain
  13. Reward
  14. The One
  15. There is a Joy
  16. Thirst
  17. Waiting Here
  18. We Need Restoration
  19. Won't You Come
  20. Worshipping You
  21. You Are All
  22. You Are God Alone
  23. You Will Live Again
  24. You're Real
  25. Your Presence Is Enough
  26. Your Time Has Come

by Gateway Worship

Released October 2, 2015

Have It All - Live
by Bethel Music

Released March 11, 2016

Sunlight And Shadows
by Carrollton

Released September 18, 2015

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members