Inspirational Memories by 101 Strings Orchestra

Album Details

Inspirational Memories
by 101 Strings Orchestra

Year: 2013
Label: Suite 102

1. Jesus Loves Me (add lyrics)
2. At Dawning (add lyrics)
3. Holy, Holy, Holy (add lyrics)
4. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics)
5. In the Cross of Christ I Glory (add lyrics)
6. In the Garden (add lyrics)
7. Let Us Humbly Sing Our Praises (add lyrics)
8. Lord Hear Our Prayer (add lyrics)
9. My Heart At Thy Sweet Voice (add lyrics)
10. Nearer My God to Thee (add lyrics)
11. Now the Day Is Over (add lyrics)
12. O God, Our Help in Ages Past (add lyrics)
13. O Lord Most Holy (add lyrics)
14. Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow (add lyrics)
15. Rock of Ages (add lyrics)
16. He (add lyrics)
17. I Believe (add lyrics)
18. Jesus, Tender Shepherd (add lyrics)
19. Oh Happy Day (add lyrics)
20. Old Rugged Cross (add lyrics)
21. Onward Christian Soldiers (add lyrics)
22. Peace in the Valley (add lyrics)
23. Praise My Soul, The King of Heaven (add lyrics)
24. Tell Me the Stories of Jesus (add lyrics)
25. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night (add lyrics)
26. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (add lyrics)
27. Abide With Me (add lyrics)
28. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms (add lyrics)
29. Go Tell It On the Mountain (add lyrics)
30. Hallelujah Chorus (add lyrics)
31. Praise, Praise the Lord (add lyrics)
32. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus (add lyrics)
33. The Day Is Gently Sinking to a Close (add lyrics)
34. The Lord Is My Shepherd (add lyrics)
35. The Lord's Prayer (add lyrics)
36. Angels from the Realms of Glory (add lyrics)
37. Ave Maria (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist