Tent Revival Homecoming by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Album Details

Tent Revival Homecoming
by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Year: 2011
Label: Spring House Music Group

1. Yes, I Know (add lyrics) - Bill & Gloria Gaither, Ivan Parker, Terry Blackwood, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Rebecca Bowman, Taranda Greene, Shane McConnell, Jason Clark
2. When the Saints Go Marching In (add lyrics) - Woody Wright, Ivan Parker
3. Jesus Hold My Hand (add lyrics) - Gaither Vocal Band, Taranda Greene
4. I Stand Amazed (add lyrics) - Amber Thompson, David Phelps, Taranda Greene
5. Down to the River to Pray - Charlotte Ritchie, Sonya Isaacs, Janet Paschal, Karen Peak, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Stephen Hill, Rebecca Bowman
6. Lead Me to That Rock - The Oak Ridge Boys
7. Take My Hand, Precious Lord - Marsh Hall, Angela Primm, Jason Crabb
8. I Don't Want to Get Adjusted (add lyrics) - Mitchel Jon, Larnelle Harris
9. The Ninety and Nine - Guy Penrod, The Nelons
10. The Love of God (add lyrics) - George Beverly Shea
11. Jesus Whispers Peace (add lyrics) - George Beverly Shea, Cliff Barrows
12. More Than Ever - Karen Peck & New River
13. Daddy Sang Bass (add lyrics) - Dailey & Vincent
14. Bosom of Abraham (add lyrics) - Elvis Imperials
15. In the Sweet By and By (add lyrics) - Jeff & Sheri Easter
16. I'll Worship Only At the Feet of Jesus (add lyrics) - The Hoppers
17. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me (add lyrics) - Tanya Goodman Sykes, Charlotte Ritchie, Rebecca Bowman
18. Lord, I'm Coming Home (add lyrics) - Michael Sykes
19. I Believe In a Hill Called Mount Calvary (add lyrics) - The Isaacs
20. He's Alive - David Phelps, Gaither Vocal Band

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations