The Lord will guide you continually, and satisfy your soul in drought,
and strengthen your bones; you shall be like a watered garden,
and like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail. - Isaiah 58:11 NKJV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Music Rack > Albums > Brock Human > Color of Red

Color of Red by Brock Human

View Larger Image

download - purchase

Year: 2011
Label: Brock Human Music

1. World In Motion (add lyrics)
2. I Come Alive (add lyrics)
3. Lights Go Out (add lyrics)
4. Color of Red (add lyrics)
5. Runaway (add lyrics)
6. Cannot Stop (add lyrics)
7. Figured Out (add lyrics)
8. Soul (add lyrics)
9. Have You Ever (add lyrics)
10. You Made Me (add lyrics)
11. Majesty (add lyrics)
12. Dawning (add lyrics)
13. Silver and Gold (add lyrics)

Album Comments and Ratings

rating 0.0 stars
with 0 votes

0 favorites

post comments about Color of Red by Brock Human
members please sign in, guests are welcome

More Albums by Brock Human

Sort by Year | Sort by Title

  1. Let Hope Rise by United Pursuit Band, Iris Ministries - 2012
  2. EP 2011 by United Pursuit Band - 2011
  3. Radiance by United Pursuit Band - 2009
  4. EP by United Pursuit Band - 2008
  5. Let Me In by Brock Human - 2008

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members