Christmas Reflections - 50 Carols of the Season by Eric Wyse

Album Details

Christmas Reflections - 50 Carols of the Season
by Eric Wyse

Year: 2012
Label: Classic Fox Records

Tags: christmas

 Disc 1
1. Gesu Bambino (When Blossoms Flowered) (add lyrics)
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem (add lyrics)
3. Sing We Now of Christmas (add lyrics)
4. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella (add lyrics)
5. O Holy Night (add lyrics)
6. Sussex Carol (On Christmas Night All Christians Sing) (add lyrics)
7. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day (add lyrics)
8. Go Tell It On the Mountain (add lyrics)
9. The Holly And the Ivy (add lyrics)
10. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (add lyrics)
11. Good Christian Men, Rejoice (add lyrics)
12. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (add lyrics)
13. I Saw Three Ships (add lyrics)
14. O Christmas Tree (add lyrics)
15. He Is Born, The Divine Christ Child (add lyrics)
16. See Amid the Winter's Snow (add lyrics)
17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Silent Night (add lyrics)
2. Now the Holly Bears a Berry (add lyrics)
3. Savior's Lullaby (add lyrics) - Eric Wyse, Dawn Rodgers
4. Good King Wenceslas (add lyrics)
5. The Friendly Beasts (add lyrics)
6. Deck the Halls (add lyrics)
7. Huron Carol (Jesous Ahatonia) (add lyrics)
8. Angels We Have Heard On High (add lyrics)
9. Away In a Manger (add lyrics)
10. Hills of the North, Rejoice (add lyrics)
11. Mary Had a Baby (add lyrics)
12. What Child Is This? (add lyrics)
13. In the Bleak Midwinter (add lyrics)
14. Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow (add lyrics)
15. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (add lyrics)
16. O Come, All Ye Faithful (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (add lyrics)
2. The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came (add lyrics)
3. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (add lyrics)
4. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (add lyrics)
5. Child In the Manger (add lyrics)
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (add lyrics)
7. Still, Still, Still (add lyrics)
8. Once In Royal David's City (add lyrics)
9. The First Nowell (add lyrics)
10. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (add lyrics)
11. Unto Us a Child Is Born (add lyrics)
12. How Great Our Joy (add lyrics)
13. We Three Kings (add lyrics)
14. As With Gladness Men of Old (add lyrics)
15. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night (add lyrics)
16. Ave Maria (add lyrics)
17. Joy To the World (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations