Reflections - 60 Songs of Devotion by Eric Wyse

Album Details

Reflections - 60 Songs of Devotion
by Eric Wyse

Year: 2004
Label: Classic Fox Records

Tags: piano

 Disc 1
1. Be Still and Know That I Am God (add lyrics)
2. Fairest Lord Jesus (add lyrics)
3. This Is My Father's World (add lyrics)
4. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (add lyrics)
5. In The Garden (add lyrics)
6. May Jesus Christ Be Praised - When Morning Gilds the Skies (add lyrics)
7. Holy, Holy, Holy (add lyrics)
8. All Things Bright and Beautiful (add lyrics)
9. Be Thou My Vision (add lyrics)
10. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship (add lyrics)
11. Jesus, Lover of My Soul (add lyrics)
12. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (add lyrics)
13. Sweet Hour of Prayer (add lyrics)
14. It Is Well with My Soul (add lyrics)
15. My Faith Looks Up To Thee (add lyrics)
16. For The Beauty of The Earth (add lyrics)
17. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee (add lyrics)
18. Children of the Heavenly Father (add lyrics)
19. Be Still My Soul / Going Home (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. My Jesus, I Love Thee (add lyrics)
2. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty (add lyrics)
3. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind (add lyrics)
4. Of The Father's Heart Begotten (add lyrics)
5. I Will Arise And Go To Jesus - Come, Ye Sinners, Poor And Needy (add lyrics)
6. There Is A Balm In Gilead (add lyrics)
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (add lyrics)
8. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded (add lyrics)
9. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (add lyrics)
10. There Is A Fountain / Near The Cross (add lyrics)
11. Amazing Grace (add lyrics)
12. Jerusalem (add lyrics)
13. Let Us Break Bread Together (add lyrics)
14. All Creatures Of Our God And King (add lyrics)
15. The Lord's My Shepherd (add lyrics)
16. O God Of Loveliness (add lyrics)
17. I Surrender All (add lyrics)
18. No, Not One (add lyrics)
19. The Solid Rock - My Hope Is Built (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (add lyrics)
2. Deep River (add lyrics)
3. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name (add lyrics)
4. Were You There? (add lyrics)
5. What Wondrous Love Is This? (add lyrics)
6. He Hideth My Soul (add lyrics)
7. Now Thank We All Our God (add lyrics)
8. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is (add lyrics)
9. Wonderful Peace (add lyrics)
10. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus (add lyrics)
11. O Love, That Wilt Not Let Me Go (add lyrics)
12. Take My Life And Let It Be (add lyrics)
13. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming (add lyrics)
14. Softly And Tenderly (add lyrics)
15. Here's One (add lyrics)
16. Lamb Of God (Agnus Dei) (add lyrics)
17. Jerusalem, My Happy Home (add lyrics)
18. Abide With Me (add lyrics)
19. God Loves Us So - Gott ist die Liebe (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist