The Worship Collection, Vol. 9 by Invitation Music

Album Details

The Worship Collection, Vol. 9
by Invitation Music

Year: 2012
Label: Invitation Publishing

 Disc 1
1. Light Has Dawned (add lyrics)
2. The Lord Has Led Forth (add lyrics)
3. O For A Thousand Tongues (add lyrics)
4. More Than Oxygen (add lyrics)
5. God Is Our Strength And Refuge (add lyrics)
6. The Crucible For Silver (add lyrics)
7. It Is The Cry Of My Heart (add lyrics)
8. A New Commandment (add lyrics)
9. Lord You Put A Tongue In My Mouth (add lyrics)
10. God Of Mercy (add lyrics)
11. Jesus Is Greater (add lyrics)
12. Goog News Good News To You We Bring (add lyrics)
13. O Lord All The World Belongs To You (add lyrics)
14. I Know A Place (add lyrics)
15. From The Squaler Of A Borrowed Stable (add lyrics)
16. Lord Make Me An Instrument (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Beautiful Lord Wonderful Saviour (add lyrics)
2. I Lift My Eyes To The Quiet Hills (add lyrics)
3. Love Beyond Measure (add lyrics)
4. Where There Once Was Only Hurt (add lyrics)
5. My Peace (add lyrics)
6. The Earth Was Dark (add lyrics)
7. As We Seek Your Face (add lyrics)
8. Praise You Lord (add lyrics)
9. Safe In The Shadow Of The Lord (add lyrics)
10. Give Me Oil In My Lamp (add lyrics)
11. O God Most High (add lyrics)
12. This Is Holy Ground (add lyrics)
13. There's A Time (add lyrics)
14. I Sing Praises To Your Name (add lyrics)
15. Is It True Today (add lyrics)
16. With My Whole Heart (add lyrics)
 Disc 3
1. In The Secret (add lyrics)
2. We Are A Chosen People (add lyrics)
3. Here Is The Risen Son (add lyrics)
4. We Will Seek Your Face (add lyrics)
5. Say The Word (add lyrics)
6. Is Anyone Thirsty (add lyrics)
7. Look To The Skies (add lyrics)
8. God Will Make A Way (add lyrics)
9. Called To A Battle (add lyrics)
10. You Are The Sovereign I Am (add lyrics)
11. Peace Perfect Peace (add lyrics)
12. The Light Of Christ (add lyrics)
13. Lord Make Me A Mountain (add lyrics)
14. How Long (add lyrics)
15. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness (add lyrics)
16. I Want To Walk With Jesus Christ (add lyrics)
17. You Have Shown Me (add lyrics)
18. Every Move I Make (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist