Stadium Worship - Live by Maranatha Music

Album Details

Stadium Worship - Live
by Maranatha Music

Year: 2015
Label: Maranatha Music

 Disc 1
1. Lay Me Down (add lyrics) - Day One Worship
2. Our God (add lyrics) - Chilhowee Hills Worship
3. Forever Reign (add lyrics) - Chilhowee Hills Worship
4. White Flag (add lyrics) - Day One Worship
5. More Than Amazing (add lyrics) - Chilhowee Hills Worship
6. Jesus Son of God - Day One Worship
7. Waiting Here for You (add lyrics) - Chilhowee Hills Worship
8. O the Blood - Chilhowee Hills Worship
9. At Your Name (add lyrics) - Day One Worship
10. Great I Am - Christ for the Nations
 Disc 2
1. Let It Rise - Maranatha! Promise Band
2. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
3. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
4. (Blessed Be) The Name of the Lord (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
5. Shine, Jesus, Shine (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
6. Here I Am to Worship - Maranatha! Promise Band
7. God of Wonders (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
8. Be Lifted Up (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
9. Calling Out to You (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
10. I See the Lord (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Promise Band
 Disc 3
1. The Lord Reigns (add lyrics) - Terry Clark
2. Don't Forget His Benefits - Tommy Walker
3. Everything's Gonna Be Alright In Christ (add lyrics) - Bob Fitts
4. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus You're My King) - Terry Clark
5. Be Bold, Be Strong - Morris Chapman
6. Send Me (add lyrics) - Joseph Garlington
7. The Battle Belongs To the Lord (add lyrics) - Terry Clark
8. Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty (add lyrics) - Maranatha! Praise Band
9. The Family Prayer Song (As For Me and My House) - Morris Chapman
10. We Declare Your Majesty (add lyrics) - Joseph Garlington

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations