O God, you are my God, earnestly I seek you;
my soul thirsts for you, my body longs for you,
in a dry and weary land where there is no water. - Psalm 63:1 NIV
Books Music Lyrics Quotes Radio Solutions Members
Home > Music Rack > Albums > Markus Johnson > Free Worship

Free Worship by Markus Johnson

download - purchase

Year: 2013
Label: Markus Johnson

1. Bless the Lord (add lyrics)
2. Psalm 91 (add lyrics)
3. Isaiah 40:31 (add lyrics)
4. Mark 11 (add lyrics)
5. My Father's Love (add lyrics)
6. The Righteousness of God (add lyrics)
7. The Lord Is Good (add lyrics)
8. Praise Him (add lyrics)
9. Build an Atmosphere (add lyrics)
10. Be Free (add lyrics)

Album Comments and Ratings

Great Anointed Worship CD by Markus Johnson. I love all the songs,but my favorite is Psam 91. I listen to the CD in the car as I travel. – posted by guest on 2014-05-01

You will be blessed by the songs for sure. – posted by guest on 2014-03-29

Great Anointed music CD by Markus. Johnson.i got to hear him sing in FLorida. – posted by guest on 2014-03-29

rating 5.0 stars
with 2 votes

2 favorites

post comments about Free Worship by Markus Johnson
members please sign in, guests are welcome

More Albums by Markus Johnson

Sort by Year | Sort by Title

  1. Pages of My Heart VI by Markus Johnson - 2011
  2. Pages of My Heart IV by Markus Johnson - 2009
  3. Pages of My Heart V by Markus Johnson - 2009
  4. Pages of My Heart III by Markus Johnson - 2007
  5. Pages of My Heart II by Markus Johnson - 2004
  6. Pages of My Heart by Markus Johnson - 2003

Books | Music | Lyrics | Quotes | Radio Solutions | Members