A Tribute to Southern Gospel Legends - The Cathedrals by The Worship Crew

Album Details

A Tribute to Southern Gospel Legends - The Cathedrals
by The Worship Crew

Year: 2011
Label: Drews Entertainment

Tags: the cathedrals

1. Sunshine and Roses (add lyrics)
2. I'm Gonna Live Forever (add lyrics)
3. You Can Walk on the Water (add lyrics)
4. Movin' On Up to Glory (add lyrics)
5. An Old Convention Song (add lyrics)
6. Somebody Touched Me (add lyrics)
7. Who Can Do Anything (add lyrics)
8. Can He, Could He, Would He, Did He? (add lyrics)
9. Master Builder (add lyrics)
10. The Rocks Shall Not Cry Out (add lyrics)
11. Boundless Love (add lyrics)
12. Blood Washed Band (add lyrics)
13. This Ole House (add lyrics)
14. I Can See the Hands (add lyrics)
15. He Saw What I Could Be (add lyrics)
16. I've Just Started Living (add lyrics)
17. Climbing Higher and Higher (add lyrics)
18. I've Read the Back of the Book (add lyrics)
19. Wedding Music (add lyrics)
20. It is Not What's Over the Door (add lyrics)
21. Jesus Saves (add lyrics)
22. Raise the Roof (add lyrics)
23. Jesus Has Risen (add lyrics)
24. Still Drinking Water from the Well (add lyrics)
25. Oh Come Along (add lyrics)
26. Hard Trials Will Soon Be Over (add lyrics)
27. Ride That Glory Train (add lyrics)
28. I Know My Savior is There (add lyrics)
29. I've Been With Jesus (add lyrics)
30. Trying to Get a Glimpse (add lyrics)
31. Healing (add lyrics)
32. Scars and Stripes (add lyrics)
33. Step Into the Water (add lyrics)
34. Champion of Love (add lyrics)
35. Oh, What a Savior (add lyrics)
36. For What Earthly Reason (add lyrics)
37. He Made a Change (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations