50 Choruses & Hymns by Various Artists

Album Details

50 Choruses & Hymns
by Various Artists

Year: 2011
Label: Integrity Music

1. Shout To the Lord (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
2. Shine Jesus Shine - Graham Kendrick
3. I Am a New Creation (add lyrics) - Sara Sadler
4. The Power of Your Love - Encounter Worship Band
5. Light Up the Fire (add lyrics) - Derri Daugherty
6. Faithful God (add lyrics) - Chris Bowater
7. By Your Side - Noel Richards
8. God Is Great - Graham Kendrick
9. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High (add lyrics) - Derri Daugherty
10. Faithful One (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
11. Ancient of Days (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
12. Come On And Celebrate (add lyrics) - Susan Ashton
13. Let the Flame Burn Brighter - Graham Kendrick
14. Jesus Is the Name We Honour (add lyrics) - Steve Garrett
15. He Who Dwells In the Shelter of the Most High (add lyrics) - Chris Bowater
16. Abba Father (add lyrics) - Steve Garrett
17. To Be In Your Presence - Noel Richards
18. How Wonderful - Dave Bilbrough
19. The Lord Has Chosen Zion/the Lord Has Led Forth His People With Joy (add lyrics) - Chris Bowater
20. Show Your Power (add lyrics) - Stoneleigh Band
21. Our God Is Great - Dave Bilbrough
22. Wonderful Grace (add lyrics) - Stoneleigh Band
23. All Hail the Lamb (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
24. An Army of Ordinary People - Dave Bilbrough
25. Under the Shadow of Your Wings/Better Is One Day - Chris Bowater
26. Give Thanks With a Grateful Heart (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
27. For Your Faithfulness (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
28. Sound the Trumpet - Dave Bilbrough
29. What a Faithful God (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
30. Let Your Living Water Flow (add lyrics) - Stoneleigh Band
31. The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord (add lyrics) - Stoneleigh Band
32. All Heaven Declares (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
33. Lord I Lift Your Name On High/O Come Let Us Adore Him - Stuart Townend
34. To God Be the Glory (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
35. Here Is Love (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
36. Be Thou My Vision - Robin Mark
37. Blessed Assurance (add lyrics) - Robert Critchley
38. Before the Throne of God Above (add lyrics) - Lou Fellingham
39. I Stand Amazed In the Presence (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
40. Praise To the Lord (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
41. What a Wonderful Saviour (add lyrics) - Matt Redman
42. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
43. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
44. On Christ the Solid Rock - Robert Critchley
45. How Great Thou Art (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
46. And Can It Be (add lyrics) - Stuart Townend
47. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name (add lyrics) - Robert Critchley
48. O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus (add lyrics) - Encounter Worship Band
49. Crown Him With Many Crowns (add lyrics) - Robin Mark
50. All the Way My Saviour Leads Me (add lyrics) - David Lyle Morris

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for these artists

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Jason Crabb

Released April 20, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Live The Journey
by Building 429

Released September 7, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018