Bring It To Jesus by Cynthia Clawson

Song Details

Immortal by Cynthia Clawson

download - purchase

Bring It To Jesus
by Cynthia Clawson

Album: Immortal
by Cynthia Clawson

A rocky road
A heavy load
Got you wonderin'
If you'll ever get over
Your journey slow
Your faith is low
And you're wonderin'
Who will take your time

To get you back on your feet
Turn your bitter to sweet
Jesus knows
All the burdens that you bear
He will take the time to care

Anybody got a heart
That will not mend
Are you tryin' to live a life
You can't defend?
Are you in a battle that
You just can't win?
Bring it to Jesus
Anybody got a problem
They can't solve
Anybody got a hole
In their resolve
Remember in His hand
The world revolves
Bring it to Jesus

You only learn
When you've been burned
Aren't you wonderin'
If you'll ever get over?
What will it take
One more mistake
Aren't you worried
How you waste your time?
You think nobody can see
Camouflage misery?
Jesus knows
All those things
You hide from Him
Oh He died
For every one of them
Why cast your every care on Him

Repeat Chorus

Bring it to Him
Bring it to Jesus
Bring it to Jesus

Bring it to Him
Bring it to Jesus
Bring it to Jesus

Repeat Chorus

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 3 votes

2 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Cynthia Clawson

More Song Lyrics by Cynthia Clawson

More Song Videos by Cynthia Clawson

  1. A Brand New Song
  2. A Doubter's Prayer
  3. Ain't It The Gospel Truth
  4. All I Need to Know
  5. Always
  6. America
  7. Angel Band
  8. Angels From The Realms
  9. Beautiful Are the Scars
  10. Because I Dream Of You
  11. Bluebonnets
  12. Bring Back the New Again
  13. Broken
  14. Broken Heart
  15. Brokenness
  16. Carols
  17. Charade
  18. Cherokee
  19. Come Celebrate Jesus
  20. Come, Thou Fount Every Blessing
  21. Cross Medley
  22. Did You Ever Go Sailin'
  23. Eternal Life - Prayer Of St. Francis
  24. Evergreen
  25. Everything to Me
  26. Flee As A Bird
  27. Forever
  28. Fortress Of My Life
  29. From the Messiah
  30. Georgia Lee
  31. Get Happy
  32. Gloria Patri
  33. God Help the Outcasts
  34. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  35. Good Christians All Rejoice
  36. Guess Who I Saw Today
  37. Hands
  38. Have Thine Own Way
  39. He Came Along With Me
  40. He Chose to Live in Me
  41. He Is Born
  42. He Speaks to Me
  43. Hear Our Prayer O Lord
  44. Hear the Voice of My Beloved
  45. Heartsong
  46. Heaven
  47. Here Comes His Love
  48. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  49. His Music
  50. His Music Interlude 2
  51. His Music Interlude 4
  52. His Voice
  53. Holy Holy Holy
  54. hot fire
  55. Hour Of Prayer Medley
  56. How I Have Longed
  57. How Tedious And Tasteless The Hours
  58. I Heard About A Man
  59. I Heard The Bells
  60. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  61. I Know Whom I Have Believed
  62. I Love You Lord
  63. I Must Tell Jesus
  64. I Quietly Turn To You
  65. I Remember
  66. I Thank The Father
  67. I Wanna Go Home
  68. I Will Believe
  69. I Will Survive
  70. I Wonder As I Wander
  71. I'll Be Home
  72. I'll Keep My Eyes On You, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  73. If All I Know Is Love
  74. If I Only Had A Brain / Crazy
  75. If We Never Meet Again
  76. Immortal Invisible
  77. Isn't That What Love Is
  78. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  79. It Is Well With My Soul
  80. It Singeth Low In Every Heart
  81. It Was His Love
  82. It Won't Rain Always
  83. It's an Unfriendly World
  84. Jesus Hold My Hand
  85. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  86. Kum Ba Ya
  87. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  88. Let Me Get Lost
  89. Letter Love Affair
  90. Light Medley
  91. Lo! How A Rose
  92. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  93. Love Lifted Me
  94. More About Jesus
  95. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place
  96. My Finest Hour
  97. My Mother's Faith
  98. Nearer, My God To Thee
  99. No Man Condemns You
  100. No One Is Alone
  101. Nothing But The Blood
  102. O Bountiful Provider
  103. O Come All Ye Faithful
  104. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  105. O Come, Angel Band
  106. O Holy Night
  107. O Little Town
  108. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  109. O Worship The King
  110. One More Dayspring
  111. Pass Me Not
  112. Peace Medley
  113. Prayer For Peace
  114. Rock of Ages
  115. Ruby
  116. Saviour Like A Shepherd
  117. Saviour Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  118. Seasons of the Soul
  119. See Me, God
  120. Shekinah
  121. Silent Night
  122. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  123. So Precious To Me
  124. Softly And Tenderly
  125. Someday This Old Road
  126. Sometimes A Light Surprises
  127. Spirit Shine
  128. Stand By Me
  129. Stop This Haulin' Water
  130. Suite: For the Beauty of the Earth / This Is My Father's World / Then I Saw You
  131. Suite: There Is a Balm In Gilead / Day By Day / I Need Thee Every Hour / There Is a Balm In Gilead (
  132. Summertime
  133. Take My Life
  134. Teardrops
  135. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  136. Thank God for the Promise of Spring
  137. The Best Is Yet to Come
  138. The First Noel
  139. The Happy Kingdom
  140. The Journey
  141. The Ninety And Nine
  142. The Pilgrim
  143. The River
  144. The Shadow of Your Smile
  145. The Thorn
  146. There Is A Fountain
  147. There's Power In The Blood
  148. This World Is Not My Home
  149. Thou Did'st Leave Thy Throne
  150. To Mother You
  151. Trust His Heart
  152. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  153. Unbelievable
  154. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  155. What About the Children
  156. What Child Is This
  157. What Wonderous Love
  158. When Can Brown Begin
  159. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  160. When Jesus Has A Hold On You
  161. When My Soul Goes Home With When We All Get to Heaven
  162. While Shepherds Watched
  163. Whiter Than Snow
  164. Without You
  165. Woodstock Girl
  166. Words and Music
  167. Words Will Never Do
  168. Ye Who Are Lonely
  169. Yoakum
  170. You Are the World to Me
  171. You Have Loved Me Through It All
  172. You Still Believe In Me
  173. You're Welcome Here

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Live The Journey
by Building 429

Released September 7, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

by Jason Crabb

Released April 20, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019