Consume Me by Dennis Jernigan

Song Details

Consume Me
by Dennis Jernigan

Album: Here in Your Presence - Live from San Antonio
by Dennis Jernigan

May my heart burn Lord with a passion
With a passion purified by Your Truth
May my heart burn Lord with a passion
With a passion Lord consume me with You

Consume me
Consume me

My heart's one desire
To be consumed by Your fire
Oh fan the flame in my heart
Love burning higher and higher
With everything that You are
Lord consume me
Consume me
Consume me with You

Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me
Consume me

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Lyrics by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Videos by Dennis Jernigan

  1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus - I Will Trust You
  2. All Over Me
  3. Almighty! I Surrender
  4. Anoint My Heart for Burial
  5. Break My Heart, O God!
  6. By the Blood
  7. Cast Your Burden
  8. Celebrate Living
  9. Child of My Heart
  10. Come Let Us Bow Down
  11. Cut Off The Enemy
  12. Daddy's Song
  13. Daddy's Song (Reprise)
  14. Delight Yourself In the Lord
  15. Deliver Me
  16. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 2
  17. Devastated By Your Love
  18. Devestated By Your Love
  19. Don't Lose Heart
  20. Emmanuel
  21. Empty Me
  22. Enter In
  23. Ev'rybody Get Up!
  24. Fairy Tale Come True
  25. Faithful and True
  26. Father Me
  27. Fearfully & Wonderfully Made
  28. For the Lord Is a Righteous God
  29. God Almighty
  30. God, Shed Your Grace On Us
  31. Grace Through the Night
  32. Great Is the Lord Almighty
  33. Great is the Lord God Almighty
  34. Hallelujah! Christ Is Born
  35. Hallelujah! He Reigns In Majesty
  36. Hand in Hand
  37. He Is Born
  38. He Is the Mighty One
  39. He Will Reign Forever & Ever
  40. Holy Is the Lamb
  41. Holy Is the Lord
  42. How Great is Our God
  43. I Am a Sheep
  44. I Am Changed
  45. I Believe
  46. I Belong to Jesus
  47. I Can't Live Without You
  48. I Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
  49. I Don't Want to Love
  50. I Long for the Day
  51. I Need to Know You
  52. I Seek Thee Earnestly
  53. I Stand Amazed in the Presence - I Stand Amazed
  54. I Throw My Heart to the Wind
  55. I Want to Be Free
  56. I Wanted You
  57. I Will Hold You
  58. I Will Hold You, Little One
  59. I Will Love You Forever
  60. I Will Never Be the Same
  61. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  62. If I Had...
  63. In the Shadow of Thy Wings
  64. Jesus Is King of Kings
  65. Jesus, I Love You
  66. Jesus, Live Through Me
  67. Joy! Joy to the World
  68. Just Keep Breathing
  69. Just One Little Step
  70. Let It Rain
  71. Like a Glass, Here Is My Heart

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

by Jason Crabb

Released April 20, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Live The Journey
by Building 429

Released September 7, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018