The Measure of a Man by Dennis Jernigan

Song Details

The Measure of a Man
by Dennis Jernigan

Album: Songs of Freedom for Men
by Dennis Jernigan

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Lyrics by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Videos by Dennis Jernigan

  1. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus - I Will Trust You
  2. A Shoulder to Cry on
  3. A Word from Dennis
  4. All I Need Is You
  5. And I Bless You
  6. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. Anoint My Heart for Burial
  9. As the Deer Thirsts for the Water
  10. At the Name of Jesus
  11. Away In a Manger
  12. Balm of Gilead
  13. Beautiful
  14. Break My Heart, O God!
  15. Christmas In Your Arms
  16. Come Let Us Bow Down
  17. Cut Off The Enemy
  18. Daddy's Song (Reprise)
  19. Delight Yourself In the Lord
  20. Deliver Me
  21. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 1
  22. Devastated By Your Love
  23. Dream Come True
  24. Enter In
  25. Ev'rybody Get Up!
  26. Fairy Tale Come True
  27. For the Lord Is a Righteous God
  28. Giant Killer
  29. Glory! Hallelujah!
  30. God Bless This Land
  31. Great is the Lord God Almighty
  32. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  33. Greater Are You Who Is In Me
  34. Hallelujah! He Reigns In Majesty
  35. Hand in Hand
  36. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  37. He Is Born
  38. He Is Holy
  39. He Is Jesus the King
  40. He Shall Arise With Healing
  41. Hold on
  42. Holy Is the Lamb
  43. Holy Is Your Name
  44. Holy Spirit Come
  45. Holy! Holy! Holy! - I Cry Holy
  46. Hope In God
  47. I Am a Sheep
  48. I Am Changed
  49. I Am Right Here
  50. I Belong to Jesus
  51. I Don't Want to Move
  52. I Lay Me Down
  53. I Long for the Day
  54. I Need to Know You
  55. I Remember
  56. I Seek Thee Earnestly
  57. I Throw My Heart to the Wind
  58. I Trust In Thee
  59. I Will Celebrate the Goodness of the Lord
  60. I Will Magnify
  61. I Will Still Be With You
  62. I'm Changed
  63. I've Waited a Lifetime
  64. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  65. In My Heart
  66. In Reality
  67. In the Shadow of Thy Wings
  68. It's Gonna Be Alright
  69. Jesus
  70. Jesus Is King of Kings
  71. Jesus Will Reign
  72. Joy to the World
  73. Joy! Joy to the World
  74. Judah's Song
  75. Let the Church Now Rise
  76. Life Is Meant for Living
  77. Like a Child
  78. Like a Glass, Here Is My Heart
  79. Like a River