You Alone Are King by Dennis Jernigan

Song Details

You Alone Are King
by Dennis Jernigan

Album: A Mystery of Majesty
by Dennis Jernigan

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Lyrics by Dennis Jernigan

More Song Videos by Dennis Jernigan

  1. 'Till the Walls Fall Down
  2. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus - I Will Trust You
  3. A Mystery of Majesty
  4. A Shoulder to Cry on
  5. A Word from Dennis
  6. All I Need Is You
  7. Amazed
  8. And I Bless You
  9. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High
  11. Anoint My Heart for Burial
  12. At the Name of Jesus
  13. Away In a Manger
  14. Balm of Gilead
  15. Baptize Me
  16. Beautiful
  17. Break My Heart, O God!
  18. But As for Me...
  19. Christmas In Your Arms
  20. Come Let Us Bow Down
  21. Crown Him!
  22. Cut Off The Enemy
  23. Daddy's Song (Reprise)
  24. Delight Yourself In the Lord
  25. Deliver Me
  26. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 1
  27. Dennis Speaks, Pt. 3
  28. Devastated By Your Love
  29. Dream Come True
  30. Emmanuel
  31. Enter In
  32. Ev'rybody Get Up!
  33. Faithful and True
  34. For the Lord Is a Righteous God
  35. Giant Killer
  36. God Bless This Land
  37. Great is the Lord God Almighty
  38. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  39. Greater Are You Who Is In Me
  40. Hallelujah! Christ Is Born
  41. Hallelujah! He Reigns In Majesty
  42. Hand in Hand
  43. He Is Holy
  44. He Is Jesus the King
  45. He Shall Arise With Healing
  46. Help Me to Remember
  47. Holy Is the Lamb
  48. Holy! Holy! Holy! - I Cry Holy
  49. Hosanna
  50. I Am a Sheep
  51. I Am Changed
  52. I Belong to Jesus
  53. I Can't Live Without You
  54. I Long for the Day
  55. I Need to Know You
  56. I Remember
  57. I Seek Thee Earnestly
  58. I Throw My Heart to the Wind
  59. I Trust In Thee
  60. I Wait Here
  61. I Wanted You
  62. I Will Celebrate
  63. I Will Celebrate the Goodness of the Lord
  64. I Will Magnify
  65. I Will Never Be the Same
  66. I Will Praise You
  67. I Will Trust You
  68. I'm So Glad You Came
  69. I've Waited a Lifetime
  70. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  71. In My Heart
  72. Indescribable
  73. It's Gonna Be Alright
  74. Jesus
  75. Jesus Is King of Kings
  76. Jesus Will Reign
  77. Joy to the World
  78. Joy! Joy to the World