Blow the Trumpet In Zion by Gaither Vocal Band

Song Details

Together by Gaither Vocal Band

download - purchase

Blow the Trumpet In Zion
by Gaither Vocal Band

Album: Together
by Gaither Vocal Band

They rush on the city, they run on the wall
Great is the army that carries out His Word

The Lord utters His voice before His army
The Lord utters His voice before His army

They rush on the city, they run on the wall
Great is the army that carries out His Word

Blow the trumpet in Zion, Zion
Sound the alarm in my holy mountain
Blow the trumpet in Zion, Zion
Sound the alarm
(Repeat 2 times)

Sound the alarm
Sound the alarm

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Lyrics by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Videos by Gaither Vocal Band

  1. A Brand New Song
  2. Abide In Me
  3. Ain't Nobody
  4. Alleluia
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. America Medley
  7. At the Cross
  8. Attitude of Gratitude
  9. Away In A Manager
  10. Better Together
  11. Born Again
  12. Building Bridges
  13. But I Need You More
  14. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
  15. Carol Medley
  16. Center of My Joy
  17. Chain Breaker
  18. Christmas In The Country
  19. Clean
  20. Coming Home
  21. Count On Me
  22. Cup of Sorrow
  23. Delivered from the Hands of Pharoah
  24. Dig A Little Deeper
  25. Do Unto Others
  26. Do You Wanna Be Well
  27. Don't Play With The Devil
  28. Down by the River
  29. Every Day, Every Hour
  30. Farther Along
  31. Fear Not
  32. Forgive Me
  33. Gentle Shepherd
  34. Get On the Happy Side of Living
  35. Give Up
  36. Go Ask
  37. Go Tell
  38. Go Tell Everyone
  39. God Bless America
  40. God Can
  41. God Gave the Song
  42. God Is Good All the Time
  43. God Loves to Talk to Little Boys When They're Fishin'
  44. God Will Make a Way
  45. Goodby World Goodby
  46. Great Day
  47. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  48. Had It Not Been
  49. Have You Made Your Reservation
  50. He Came Through
  51. He Is Here
  52. He Started the Whole World Singing
  53. He's a Personal Savior
  54. He's Alive
  55. Hear My Song, Lord
  56. Heart O' Mine
  57. Heartbreak Ridge & New Hope Road
  58. Holy Highway
  59. Home Where I Belong
  60. Hymn of Praise
  61. I Am a Promise
  62. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
  63. I Bowed on My Knees
  64. I Don't Want to Get Adjusted
  65. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  66. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  67. I Know How to Say Thank You
  68. I Shall Wear a Crown
  69. I Wanna Put My Armor On
  70. I Will Go On
  71. I Will Praise Him
  72. I Wonder How It Felt
  73. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  74. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  75. I'll Meet You In the Morning
  76. I'll Pray for You
  77. I'll Worship Only At the Feet of Jesus
  78. I'm Yours
  79. Immortal Invisible
  80. In That Great Getting' Up Morning
  81. It Won't Rain Always
  82. It's Incredible
  83. Jesus & John Wayne
  84. Jesus And John Wayne
  85. Jesus Built This Church On Love
  86. Jesus Gave Me Water
  87. Jesus Hold My Hand
  88. Jesus I Believe What You Said
  89. Jesus on the Mainline
  90. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  91. John the Revelator
  92. Let It Start In Me
  93. Let's Just Praise the Lord
  94. Little Drummer Boy
  95. Little One
  96. Living Sacrifice
  97. Lonely Mile
  98. Lord Feed Your Children
  99. Love Lifted Me
  100. Love Like I'm Leavin'
  101. Love Like I'm Leaving
  102. Loving God Loving Each Other
  103. Make It Real
  104. Man of Sorrows
  105. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
  106. Medley: Leave It There / What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  107. More Than Ever
  108. Mountains of Mercy
  109. Muddy Water
  110. Nessun Dorma
  111. New Star Shining
  112. New Wine
  113. O Holy Night
  114. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  115. Oh, What a Time
  116. Old Friends
  117. One Good Song
  118. Only a Boy Named David
  119. Palms of Victory
  120. Peace of the Rock
  121. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  122. Praises
  123. Precious Memories
  124. Rasslin' Jacob
  125. Redeemed
  126. Resurrection
  127. Sacrifice of Praise
  128. Satisfied
  129. Search Me, Lord
  130. Second Fiddle
  131. Set My Feet On the Rock
  132. Shut De Do
  133. Sign Me Up
  134. Sitting At the Feet of Jesus
  135. Something to Say
  136. Stand Tall
  137. Steel On Steel
  138. Sweeter As the Days Go By
  139. Swing Down Chariot
  140. Tell Me
  141. That Sounds Like Home to Me
  142. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  143. The Christmas Song
  144. The Really Big News
  145. The Three Bells
  146. There Is a River
  147. There's Always a Place At the Table
  148. Think On the Good Things
  149. Through
  150. Til the Storm Passes By
  151. Voice of the Father
  152. Walk On The Water
  153. Walk With Danger
  154. We Are All God's Children
  155. We Are Coming Home At Last
  156. We Are the Sands, We Are the Stars
  157. We Have This Moment, Today
  158. We'll Be There
  159. What a Happy Time
  160. When Fear Comes Knocking
  161. When He Blessed My Soul
  162. When He Blest My Soul
  163. When The Rains Come
  164. Whenever I Think of You) I Thank My God
  165. Whenever We Agree Together
  166. Where Would I Turn
  167. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  168. Winds of This World
  169. Winter Wonderland
  170. Working On A Building
  171. Written In Red
  172. Yes, I Know
  173. You Are My All In All
  174. You Brought Us Out
  175. You're Looking At a Child Forgiven
  176. You're Something Special
  177. You've Got A Friend

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018