Sinner Saved By Grace by Gaither Vocal Band

Song Details

Sinner Saved By Grace
by Gaither Vocal Band

Album: Gaither Vocal Band, Vol. 1
by Gaither Vocal Band

If you could see
What I once was
If you could go with me
Back to where I started from
Then, I know you would see
A miracle of Love that put me
In it's sweet embrace
And made me what I am today
Just an old sinner
Saved by grace

I'm just a sinner
Saved by grace
When I stood condemned to death
He took my place
Now I live and breathe in freedom
With each breath of life I take
Loved and forgivin
Backed with a living
I'm just a sinner
Saved by grace

How could I boast on anything
I've ever seen or done
How could I dare to claim as mine
The victories God has won
Where would I be
Had God not brought me
Gently to this place
I'm here to say I'm nothing but
A sinner saved by grace

I'm just a sinner
Saved by grace
When I stood condemned to death
He took my place
Now I grow and breathe in freedom
With each breath of life I take
I'm loved and forgivin
Backed with a living
I'm just a sinner
Saved by grace

Now I grow and breathe in freedom
with each breath of life I take
I'm loved and forgivin
backed with a living
I'm just a sinner
Saved by grace
Saved by grace

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 2 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Lyrics by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Videos by Gaither Vocal Band

  1. A Brand New Song
  2. Abide In Me
  3. Ain't Nobody
  4. Alleluia
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. America Medley
  7. At the Cross
  8. Attitude of Gratitude
  9. Away In A Manager
  10. Better Together
  11. Born Again
  12. Building Bridges
  13. But I Need You More
  14. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
  15. Carol Medley
  16. Center of My Joy
  17. Chain Breaker
  18. Christmas In The Country
  19. Clean
  20. Coming Home
  21. Count On Me
  22. Cup of Sorrow
  23. Delivered from the Hands of Pharoah
  24. Dig A Little Deeper
  25. Do Unto Others
  26. Do You Wanna Be Well
  27. Don't Play With The Devil
  28. Down by the River
  29. Every Day, Every Hour
  30. Farther Along
  31. Fear Not
  32. Forgive Me
  33. Gentle Shepherd
  34. Get On the Happy Side of Living
  35. Give Up
  36. Go Ask
  37. Go Tell
  38. Go Tell Everyone
  39. God Bless America
  40. God Can
  41. God Gave the Song
  42. God Is Good All the Time
  43. God Loves to Talk to Little Boys When They're Fishin'
  44. God Will Make a Way
  45. Goodby World Goodby
  46. Great Day
  47. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  48. Had It Not Been
  49. Have You Made Your Reservation
  50. He Came Through
  51. He Is Here
  52. He Started the Whole World Singing
  53. He's a Personal Savior
  54. He's Alive
  55. Heart O' Mine
  56. Heartbreak Ridge & New Hope Road
  57. Holy Highway
  58. Home Where I Belong
  59. Hymn of Praise
  60. I Am a Promise
  61. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
  62. I Bowed on My Knees
  63. I Don't Want to Get Adjusted
  64. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  65. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  66. I Know How to Say Thank You
  67. I Shall Wear a Crown
  68. I Wanna Put My Armor On
  69. I Will Go On
  70. I Will Praise Him
  71. I Wonder How It Felt
  72. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  73. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  74. I'll Meet You In the Morning
  75. I'll Pray for You
  76. I'll Worship Only At the Feet of Jesus
  77. I'm Yours
  78. Immortal Invisible
  79. In That Great Getting' Up Morning
  80. It Won't Rain Always
  81. It's Incredible
  82. Jesus & John Wayne
  83. Jesus And John Wayne
  84. Jesus Built This Church On Love
  85. Jesus Gave Me Water
  86. Jesus I Believe What You Said
  87. Jesus on the Mainline
  88. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  89. John the Revelator
  90. Let's Just Praise the Lord
  91. Little Drummer Boy
  92. Little One
  93. Living Sacrifice
  94. Lonely Mile
  95. Lord Feed Your Children
  96. Love Lifted Me
  97. Love Like I'm Leaving
  98. Loving God Loving Each Other
  99. Make It Real
  100. Man of Sorrows
  101. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
  102. Medley: Leave It There / What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  103. More Than Ever
  104. Mountains of Mercy
  105. Muddy Water
  106. Nessun Dorma
  107. New Star Shining
  108. New Wine
  109. O Holy Night
  110. Oh, What a Time
  111. Old Friends
  112. One Good Song
  113. Only a Boy Named David
  114. Palms of Victory
  115. Peace of the Rock
  116. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  117. Praises
  118. Precious Memories
  119. Rasslin' Jacob
  120. Redeemed
  121. Resurrection
  122. Sacrifice of Praise
  123. Satisfied
  124. Search Me, Lord
  125. Second Fiddle
  126. Set My Feet On the Rock
  127. Shut De Do
  128. Sign Me Up
  129. Sitting At the Feet of Jesus
  130. Something to Say
  131. Stand Tall
  132. Steel On Steel
  133. Sweeter As the Days Go By
  134. Swing Down Chariot
  135. Tell Me
  136. That Sounds Like Home to Me
  137. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  138. The Christmas Song
  139. The Really Big News
  140. The Three Bells
  141. There Is a River
  142. There's Always a Place At the Table
  143. Think On the Good Things
  144. Through
  145. Til the Storm Passes By
  146. Voice of the Father
  147. Walk On The Water
  148. Walk With Danger
  149. We Are All God's Children
  150. We Are Coming Home At Last
  151. We Are the Sands, We Are the Stars
  152. We Have This Moment, Today
  153. We'll Be There
  154. What a Happy Time
  155. When Fear Comes Knocking
  156. When He Blessed My Soul
  157. When He Blest My Soul
  158. When The Rains Come
  159. Whenever I Think of You) I Thank My God
  160. Whenever We Agree Together
  161. Where Would I Turn
  162. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  163. Winds of This World
  164. Winter Wonderland
  165. Working On A Building
  166. Written In Red
  167. Yes, I Know
  168. You Are My All In All
  169. You Brought Us Out
  170. You're Looking At a Child Forgiven
  171. You're Something Special
  172. You've Got A Friend

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018