These Are They by Gaither Vocal Band

Song Details

Reunited by Gaither Vocal Band

download - purchase

These Are They
by Gaither Vocal Band

Album: Reunited
by Gaither Vocal Band

the oceans give up
all the dead that are in them
the graves open wide
to set captives free
and those who are roaming
the earth rise to meet them
abrahams seed as the sands of the sea

these are they
who have come out
of great tribulation
they have washed their robes
in the blood of the lamb
they have gone through much sorrow
into great jubilation
they're redeemed by the blood of the lamb

like a strong mighty army
their voices are ringing
the great crowds of witnesses
sing freedom song
as they enter the country
built by their own father
the promissed homeland
they yearned for so long
(change key)
all the strangers and pilgrims
are no longer strangers
all the tired, weary wanderer's
they will wander no more
the table is ready
for the great celebration
and the welcome home banner
flies over the door

back to chorus

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 3 votes

3 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Lyrics by Gaither Vocal Band

More Song Videos by Gaither Vocal Band

  1. A Brand New Song
  2. Abide In Me
  3. Ain't Nobody
  4. Alleluia
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. America Medley
  7. At the Cross
  8. Attitude of Gratitude
  9. Better Together
  10. Born Again
  11. Building Bridges
  12. But I Need You More
  13. Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
  14. Carol Medley
  15. Center of My Joy
  16. Chain Breaker
  17. Christmas In The Country
  18. Clean
  19. Count On Me
  20. Cup of Sorrow
  21. Delivered from the Hands of Pharoah
  22. Do Unto Others
  23. Do You Wanna Be Well
  24. Don't Play With The Devil
  25. Down by the River
  26. Every Day, Every Hour
  27. Farther Along
  28. Forgive Me
  29. Gentle Shepherd
  30. Get On the Happy Side of Living
  31. Give Up
  32. Go Ask
  33. Go Tell
  34. Go Tell Everyone
  35. God Bless America
  36. God Can
  37. God Gave the Song
  38. God Is Good All the Time
  39. God Loves to Talk to Little Boys When They're Fishin'
  40. God Will Make a Way
  41. Goodby World Goodby
  42. Great Day
  43. Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  44. Had It Not Been
  45. Have You Made Your Reservation
  46. He Came Through
  47. He Is Here
  48. He Started the Whole World Singing
  49. He's a Personal Savior
  50. He's Alive
  51. Heart O' Mine
  52. Heartbreak Ridge & New Hope Road
  53. Holy Highway
  54. Home Where I Belong
  55. Hymn of Praise
  56. I Am a Promise
  57. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
  58. I Bowed on My Knees
  59. I Don't Want to Get Adjusted
  60. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  61. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  62. I Know How to Say Thank You
  63. I Shall Wear a Crown
  64. I Wanna Put My Armor On
  65. I Will Go On
  66. I Will Praise Him
  67. I Wonder How It Felt
  68. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  69. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  70. I'll Worship Only At the Feet of Jesus
  71. I'm Yours
  72. Immortal Invisible
  73. In That Great Getting' Up Morning
  74. It Won't Rain Always
  75. It's Incredible
  76. Jesus & John Wayne
  77. Jesus And John Wayne
  78. Jesus Built This Church On Love
  79. Jesus Gave Me Water
  80. Jesus I Believe What You Said
  81. Jesus on the Mainline
  82. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
  83. John the Revelator
  84. Let's Just Praise the Lord
  85. Little Drummer Boy
  86. Little One
  87. Living Sacrifice
  88. Lonely Mile
  89. Lord Feed Your Children
  90. Love Lifted Me
  91. Love Like I'm Leaving
  92. Loving God Loving Each Other
  93. Make It Real
  94. Man of Sorrows
  95. Mary Was the First One to Carry the Gospel
  96. Medley: Leave It There / What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  97. More Than Ever
  98. Mountains of Mercy
  99. Muddy Water
  100. Nessun Dorma
  101. New Star Shining
  102. New Wine
  103. O Holy Night
  104. Oh, What a Time
  105. Old Friends
  106. One Good Song
  107. Only a Boy Named David
  108. Palms of Victory
  109. Peace of the Rock
  110. Praises
  111. Precious Memories
  112. Rasslin' Jacob
  113. Redeemed
  114. Resurrection
  115. Sacrifice of Praise
  116. Satisfied
  117. Search Me, Lord
  118. Second Fiddle
  119. Set My Feet On the Rock
  120. Shut De Do
  121. Sign Me Up
  122. Sitting At the Feet of Jesus
  123. Something to Say
  124. Stand Tall
  125. Steel On Steel
  126. Sweeter As the Days Go By
  127. Swing Down Chariot
  128. Tell Me
  129. That Sounds Like Home to Me
  130. The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  131. The Christmas Song
  132. The Really Big News
  133. The Three Bells
  134. There Is a River
  135. There's Always a Place At the Table
  136. Think On the Good Things
  137. Through
  138. Til the Storm Passes By
  139. Voice of the Father
  140. Walk On The Water
  141. Walk With Danger
  142. We Are All God's Children
  143. We Are Coming Home At Last
  144. We Are the Sands, We Are the Stars
  145. We Have This Moment, Today
  146. We'll Be There
  147. What a Happy Time
  148. When Fear Comes Knocking
  149. When He Blessed My Soul
  150. When He Blest My Soul
  151. When The Rains Come
  152. Whenever I Think of You) I Thank My God
  153. Whenever We Agree Together
  154. Where Would I Turn
  155. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  156. Winds of This World
  157. Winter Wonderland
  158. Working On A Building
  159. Written In Red
  160. Yes, I Know
  161. You Are My All In All
  162. You Brought Us Out
  163. You're Looking At a Child Forgiven
  164. You're Something Special
  165. You've Got A Friend

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018