It Means Just What It Says by Greater Vision

Song Details

It Means Just What It Says
by Greater Vision

Album: Live At Oak Tree
by Greater Vision

when i was a child I was taught how the Bible
was gods infallable word
that he had inspired every line that was written
so that his voice could be heard
but now folks are saying there's a new way of thinking, the Bible is not clear
well friend if your needing some interpritation
listen and i'll bend your ear

whosoever means whosoever , live forever means were never gonna die, reign forever means he'll always be the king who rules on high!
no never means our sins are not remembered,

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Greater Vision

More Song Lyrics by Greater Vision

More Song Videos by Greater Vision

  1. A Cradle In Bethlehem
  2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  3. A Pile of Crowns
  4. A Risen Savior
  5. Above and Beyond
  6. All Creatures of Our God and King
  7. All the Way
  8. Alleluia He's Alive
  9. Always Enough
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. As We Speak
  12. At the Feet of Jesus
  13. Because Of The Cross
  14. Better Hurry Up
  15. Blessed Assurance
  16. But God
  17. Carol of the Bells
  18. Champion Of Love
  19. Cherish That Name
  20. Chorus Medley
  21. Come and Dine
  22. Come Unto Me
  23. Do Right And Come Smiling Thru
  24. Do You Hear What I Hear
  25. Don't Hang Your Head And Cry
  26. Don't Let The Sandals Fool Ya
  27. Don't Try to Tell Me
  28. Eastern Gate
  29. Every Day
  30. Everything Christmas
  31. Far Above the Starry Sky
  32. Far Beyond This Place
  33. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
  34. Follow Me
  35. For All He's Done
  36. Forgiven By The Lord
  37. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  38. God Has Built A Fortress
  39. God Has Provided A Lamb
  40. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  41. God So Loves Me
  42. God Wants to Hear You Sing
  43. God Will Make A Way
  44. God Will Pass By
  45. God's Grace Is Sufficient
  46. God's Grace Is Sufficient for Me
  47. Going Home
  48. Grace Has A Face
  49. Hallelujah I'm Going Home
  50. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing / O Come, All Ye Faithful
  51. Have You Visited Heaven Lately
  52. He Does
  53. He Had To Rise
  54. He Is Loved
  55. He Is Mine
  56. He Left It All
  57. He Lifted Me
  58. He Locked The Gates
  59. He Pilots My Ship
  60. He Rose Again
  61. He Saw What I Could Be
  62. He Set Me Free
  63. He Washed My Feet
  64. He Will Be With Me
  65. He'd Still Been God
  66. He'll Take Me Through
  67. He's Still Waiting By the Well
  68. He's The Only Way
  69. Heaven's Jubilee
  70. His Love Lights the Way
  71. Homeland
  72. I Can Hardly Wait
  73. I Can Trust You
  74. I Choose
  75. I Could Never Praise Him Enough
  76. I Do Know
  77. I Don't Want To Go Back
  78. I Have a Hope
  79. I Heard the Bells
  80. I Just Came to Talk With You Lord
  81. I Know A Man Who Can
  82. I Know He Heard My Prayer
  83. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
  84. I Want to Know That You Know
  85. I Will Trade The Old Cross
  86. I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone
  87. I'd Rather Be an Old-Time Christian
  88. I'm Free
  89. I'm Persuaded To Believe
  90. I'm Too Near Home
  91. I've Never Been Sorry
  92. If That Isn't Love
  93. If There's No God
  94. It Is Well
  95. It's Just Like Heaven
  96. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  97. Jesus Died so I Won't Have To
  98. Jesus Is Coming
  99. Jesus Is Coming Again Medley
  100. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  101. Jesus Is Here
  102. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray
  103. Joy to the World
  104. Just One More Soul
  105. Just Over In the Gloryland
  106. Just Pray
  107. Just Wait 'Til He Stands Up
  108. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  109. Let My Life Make a Difference
  110. Let the Blood of Calvary Speak For Me
  111. Lift Me Up Above The Shadows
  112. Like I Wish I'd Lived
  113. Living By Faith
  114. Lord Do A New Thing
  115. Make Me A Blessing
  116. Master Builder
  117. Meet Him At Calvary
  118. Mention My Name
  119. Merciful to Me
  120. More About Jesus
  121. More And More Like You
  122. More Than Able
  123. My Anchor Of Hope
  124. My Guilt Is No Match For His Grace
  125. My House Is Full
  126. My Statement Of Faith
  127. Never Will I Ever Again
  128. New Wine
  129. No Longer Chained
  130. No One
  131. O Holy Night
  132. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  133. Oh Lord I Need A Miracle
  134. Oh What A Friend
  135. Once And For All
  136. Plain Ol' Everyday People
  137. Preacher Tell Me Like It Is
  138. Put Out the Fire
  139. Redemption Draweth Nigh
  140. Rock Of Ages
  141. Sailing Away
  142. Seeking For Me
  143. Silent Night
  144. Sin Will Take You Farther
  145. Sing Me A Song About Jesus
  146. So Much God
  147. Something Beautiful
  148. Soon We Will See
  149. Stormy Weather
  150. Take a Moment and Live
  151. Take Him At His Word
  152. Take What You Have
  153. Temporary Tomb
  154. The Eastern Gate
  155. The First and the Last
  156. The Happy Jubilee
  157. The Haven of Rest
  158. The Land Of Living
  159. The Lily of the Valley
  160. The Love That Lifts Me
  161. The Shepherds Found A Lamb
  162. The Spirit Of Brokenness
  163. The Stranger of Galilee
  164. There Is
  165. There Is a River
  166. They Should Have Cried Holy
  167. This Is Mercy
  168. Through It All
  169. Tis So Sweet
  170. Too Much to Gain to Lose
  171. Treasure's Unseen
  172. Unclouded Day
  173. Unworthy
  174. Use Us, Jesus
  175. Victory In Jesus
  176. We Have a Way of Escape
  177. We Still Have To Pray
  178. We'll Soon Be Done
  179. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials
  180. Well Done My Child
  181. What a Beautiful Day
  182. What a Happy Time
  183. What A Meeting
  184. What You Took From Me
  185. When I See the Cross
  186. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
  187. When The Gates Swing Open
  188. When The Home Gates Swing Open
  189. When They Ring The Bells Of Heaven
  190. While Endless Ages Roll
  191. Who Moved
  192. Whosoever Will
  193. With All the Many Miracles
  194. Without Jesus
  195. You Can
  196. You Can Have A Song
  197. You Were Faithful Yesterday
  198. You'll Carry Me Through

Invubu Radio
Over 80 Christian Stations

Free App - Listen Live

On My Side
by Kim Walker-Smith

Released April 21, 2017

by Tenth Avenue North

Released October 14, 2016

The Garden
by Kari Jobe

Released February 3, 2017

The Shack - Soundtrack
by Various Artists

Released February 24, 2017

Out of The Dark
by Mandisa

Released May 19, 2017

Let Hope Rise - Live Soundtrack
by Hillsong

Released August 12, 2016

Britt Nicole
by Britt Nicole

Released October 7, 2016

These Are The Days
by Love & The Outcome

Released September 23, 2016

American Prodigal
by Crowder

Released September 23, 2016

by Colton Dixon

Released March 24, 2017

Here I Am Send Me - Live
by Darlene Zschech

Released March 3, 2017

Let Them Fall In Love
by CeCe Winans

Released February 3, 2017