Just One More Soul by Greater Vision

Song Details

7 Hits by Greater Vision

download - purchase

Just One More Soul
by Greater Vision

Album: 7 Hits
by Greater Vision

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 4.7 with 3 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Greater Vision

More Song Lyrics by Greater Vision

More Song Videos by Greater Vision

  1. A Cradle In Bethlehem
  2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  3. A Perfect Candidate
  4. A Pile of Crowns
  5. A Risen Savior
  6. Above and Beyond
  7. All Creatures of Our God and King
  8. All the Way
  9. Always Enough
  10. Another Child's Coming Home
  11. as i am
  12. As We Speak
  13. At the Feet of Jesus
  14. Because Of The Cross
  15. Beulah Land
  16. Born to Serve the Lord
  17. Cherish That Name
  18. Cleanse Me
  19. Come and Dine
  20. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  21. daystar
  22. Do Right And Come Smiling Thru
  23. Don't Hang Your Head And Cry
  24. Eastern Gate
  25. Everything Christmas
  26. Far Above the Starry Sky
  27. Far Beyond This Place
  28. Feeling At Home
  29. follow me
  30. For All He's Done
  31. Forever Is Sure
  32. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  33. Go Tell the People
  34. Go To the Master
  35. God Has Provided A Lamb
  36. God Leads Us Along
  37. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  38. God Will Pass By
  39. God Will Provide
  40. God's Grace Is Sufficient
  41. Going Home
  42. Going On With the Song
  43. Grace for Every Need
  44. Hallelujah Square
  45. Happy Tracks
  46. He Didn't When He Could Have Passed By
  47. He Does
  48. He Gave Me The Well
  49. He Had To Rise
  50. He Is Mine
  51. He Left It All
  52. He Lifted Me
  53. He Locked The Gates
  54. He Pilots My Ship
  55. He Rose Again
  56. He Saw What I Could Be
  57. He Set Me Free
  58. He'd Still Been God
  59. He's Still Waiting By the Well
  60. Heaven's Jubilee
  61. His Love Lights the Way
  62. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  63. I Can Hardly Wait
  64. I Can Trust You
  65. I Choose
  66. I Could Never Praise Him Enough
  67. I Do Know
  68. I Don't Want To Go Back
  69. I Just Came to Talk With You Lord
  70. I Know A Man Who Can
  71. I Need The Prayers Of Those I Love
  72. I Never Shall Forget The Day
  73. I Want to Know More About My Lord
  74. I Want to Know That You Know
  75. I Will Serve Thee
  76. I Will Take Care of You
  77. I Will Trade The Old Cross
  78. I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone
  79. I'd Rather Be an Old-Time Christian
  80. I'm Free
  81. I'm In a New World
  82. I'm Too Near Home
  83. I've Been There
  84. I've Been to the Bottom
  85. I've Never Been Sorry
  86. If That Isn't Love
  87. It Is Well
  88. It Mean Just What It Says
  89. It Pays to Pray
  90. It's a Grand and a Glorious Feeling
  91. It's Just Like Heaven
  92. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  93. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray
  94. Joy to the World
  95. Just a Little While
  96. Just How Precious
  97. Just One More Soul
  98. Just Pray
  99. Just Stand
  100. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  101. Let My Life Make a Difference
  102. Let the Blood of Calvary Speak For Me
  103. Like I Wish I'd Lived
  104. Look for Me
  105. Looking For the Grace
  106. Lord Do A New Thing
  107. Lord Lead Me On
  108. Make Me A Blessing
  109. Master Builder
  110. Meet Him At Calvary
  111. Mention My Name
  112. More Than Able
  113. My Anchor Of Hope
  114. My Guilt Is No Match For His Grace
  115. My House Is Full
  116. Never Will I Ever Again
  117. New Wine
  118. No One
  119. Nothing Is Impossible
  120. oh what a friend
  121. Once And For All
  122. Paid In Ful Through Jesus Amen
  123. Paid In Full (Through Jesus Amen)
  124. Pass Me Not
  125. Peace Like a River
  126. Power In The Blood
  127. Preacher Tell It Like It Is
  128. Preacher Tell Me Like It Is
  129. Precious Blood
  130. Put Out the Fire
  131. Redeemed Medley
  132. Rock Of Ages
  133. Rocked On the Tide
  134. Rolled Back Stone
  135. Safe Within His Hand
  136. Sailing Away
  137. Saved By the Same Grace
  138. Scars And Stripes
  139. Seeking For Me
  140. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  141. Silent Night
  142. Softly and Tenderly
  143. Some Day
  144. Something Beautiful
  145. Soon We Will See
  146. Stand In Awe
  147. still
  148. Take What You Have
  149. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  150. Temporary Tomb
  151. The Depths of the Father's Love
  152. The Eastern Gate
  153. The Eyes Of Jesus
  154. The First and the Last
  155. The Glory Way
  156. The Glory-Land Way
  157. The Gospel
  158. The Happy Jubilee
  159. The Haven of Rest
  160. The King Came Down
  161. The Land Of Living
  162. The Lighthouse
  163. The Lily of the Valley
  164. The Old Rugged Cross
  165. The Source of My Song
  166. The Spirit Of Brokenness
  167. The Unseen Hand
  168. The Walls Come Down
  169. There Is A Fountain
  170. There Is Power In the Blood
  171. There's No Place Like Home For The Holidays / I'll Be Home For Christmas
  172. They Should Have Cried Holy
  173. This Is Mercy
  174. Through It All
  175. Till The Storm Passes By
  176. Tis So Sweet
  177. Toes In the Water
  178. Treasure's Unseen
  179. Undeserving
  180. Unworthy
  181. Unworthy, But Made Worthy
  182. We Can't Tell It All
  183. We Have a Way of Escape
  184. We Still Have To Pray
  185. We'll Soon Be Done
  186. We'll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials
  187. Well Done My Child
  188. What a Happy Time
  189. What A Meeting
  190. When The Home Gates Swing Open
  191. Who Else Do You Need
  192. Who Moved
  193. Whosoever Will
  194. Why Me
  195. With All the Many Miracles
  196. Without a Valley
  197. Won't It Be Wonderful There
  198. you can
  199. You Were Faithful Yesterday
  200. You'll Carry Me Through

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019