Come Holy Spirit Medley by Israel Houghton, New Breed

Song Details

Come Holy Spirit Medley
by Israel Houghton, New Breed

Album: New Season
by Israel Houghton, New Breed

Come with grace and fire
Mighty rushing wind
Comforter and breath of heaven
Fill my heart again..


Come with heaven's power
Let the rains descend
Times of sweet refreshing seasons
Fill my heart, fill my heart, fill my heart, fill my heart, fill my heart again...


I need Thee, oh I need Thee
Every hour I need Thee
Bless me now my Saviour
I come to Thee

I praise You... I praise You

Praise the name of Jesus
Praise the name of Jesus
He's my rock, He's my fortress
He's my deliverer
In Him, will I trust
Praise the name of Jesus

I worship You (4x's)
I give You praise
For You are my righteousness
I worship You almighty God
There is none like You
There is none like You
There is none like You
There is none like You..

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Israel Houghton, New Breed

More Song Lyrics by Israel Houghton, New Breed

  1. 'Bout It 'Bout It
  2. African Skies
  3. Again I Say Rejoice
  4. Alive
  5. All Around
  6. All Things Well
  7. Alpha and Omega
  8. Alzo Mis Manos
  9. Another Breakthrough
  10. Awesome Medley
  11. Better
  12. Better Than Life
  13. Better To Believe
  14. Bless The Lord
  15. Breathe Into Me
  16. Broken Pieces
  17. By Christmas Day
  18. Cambiare Mis Tristerzas
  19. Can't Stop Singing
  20. Change The World
  21. Christmas Worship Medley
  22. Church Medley
  23. Come And Let Us Sing
  24. Come As You Are
  25. Come In From The Outside
  26. Cover the Earth
  27. De Repente
  28. Deeper
  29. Don't Want To Leave - I Still Love You
  30. Easy For You
  31. Eres Fiel
  32. Es Tiempo Nuevo
  33. Every Prayer
  34. Everybody Knows
  35. Everywhere That I Go
  36. Favor of The Lord
  37. Favor Of The Lord (Reprise)
  38. Free For All
  39. Free Indeed (You Said I Am)
  40. Friend
  41. Friend Medley
  42. Friend of God
  43. Go Back
  44. Go Tell It
  45. Going To Another Level
  46. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  47. Hallelujah
  48. Hark
  49. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  50. He Knows My Name
  51. He Lives
  52. Here I Am to Worship
  53. Here In The Presence
  54. Holy
  55. Holy You Are
  56. Hosanna
  57. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
  58. Hosanna - Moving Forward - Where Else Can I Go
  59. I Call You
  60. I Call You Jesus
  61. I Exalt Thee
  62. I Hear The Sound
  63. I Know Who I Am
  64. I Lift Up My Hands
  65. I Receive
  66. I Surrender All
  67. I Will
  68. I Will Praise
  69. I Will Search For You
  70. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  71. I'm With You - Be Still
  72. Identity
  73. If Not For Your Grace
  74. In The Blood
  75. It's Not Over
  76. It's Raining
  77. Jericho
  78. Jesus At The Center
  79. Jesus I Come
  80. Jesus The Same
  81. Just A Glimpse
  82. Just Wanna Say
  83. King of The Broken
  84. Least of These - Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  85. Light the Way
  86. Lord of The Breakthrough
  87. Love God Love People
  88. Love Rev
  89. Magnificent And Holy
  90. Mercies
  91. Message from Michael and Israel
  92. Mi Vida Tuya Es
  93. More And More
  94. More Than Enough
  95. Moving Forward
  96. My Life Belongs To You
  97. My Name Iz
  98. My Tribute Medley
  99. Name Of Love
  100. New Season
  101. No Turning Back
  102. Nocturnal Mist
  103. Not Be Moved
  104. Not Forgotten
  105. Not Forgotten (Reprise)
  106. Not Forgotten - He Knows My Name
  107. Not Unto Us
  108. Nothing Else Matters
  109. Nutcracker Suite
  110. Nutcracker Suite 1
  111. Nutcracker Suite 2
  112. O Come
  113. O Come To The Altar
  114. Oh, How He Loves Us
  115. Omnipotente Dios - Quien Como el Senor
  116. Others
  117. Our God
  118. Overflow
  119. Prayers of The Righteous
  120. Promise Keeper
  121. Quien Como el Senor
  122. Real
  123. Reckless Love
  124. Rez Power
  125. Rise Within Us - Another Breakthrough
  126. Risen
  127. Saved By Grace
  128. Say So
  129. Secrets
  130. Shout Praise
  131. Silent Nocturne
  132. Sing
  133. Sing Over Me
  134. Sing Redemption's Song
  135. Singing Over Me
  136. So Easy To Love You - Friend Of God
  137. Something To Hold On To
  138. Speechless
  139. Still Standing
  140. Suddenly
  141. Sunday Kinda Love
  142. Surely
  143. Surely Goodness
  144. Surely Surely
  145. Surprises
  146. Sweeter
  147. Take The Limits Off
  148. Take The Limits Off - No Limits
  149. Taste And See
  150. Te Amo
  151. Te Exalto
  152. That's Why I Love You
  153. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)
  154. The Power of One
  155. There Is A River
  156. There's A Liftin' Of The Hands
  157. Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman)
  158. To Make You Feel My Love - Name Of Love
  159. To Worship You I Live
  160. Trading My Sorrows
  161. Tu Nombre Es Grande
  162. Turn It Around
  163. Tuyo Es Mi Carino
  164. U R Loved
  165. Ven Espiritu Santo
  166. We Agree
  167. We Have Overcome
  168. We Speak to Nations
  169. We Win
  170. We Wish You A Timeless Christmas
  171. Who Is Like The Lord
  172. With Long Life
  173. With Us (Oh Emmanuel)
  174. Worship Medley
  175. Yahweh (The Lifter)
  176. You Are Good
  177. You Are Not Forgotten
  178. You Found Me
  179. You Hold My World
  180. You Need A Friend
  181. You Won't Let Go
  182. You've Been A Friend
  183. You've Made Me Glad
  184. You've Made Me Glad - Who Is like The Lord
  185. You've Won My Affection
  186. Your Latter Will Be Greater
  187. Your Name Is Great
  188. Your Presence Is Heaven

More Song Videos by Israel Houghton, New Breed