Mental by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur

Song Details

Mental by KJ-52

download - purchase

by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur

Album: Mental
by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur

they say we crazy but we don't care
i'm almost 4-0 but feeling like i'm 1/2 of that ya blind to the truth you like some old dudes w/ cataracts
my god will crack the roof and boom the sky like its rat a tat so i grab the track ride the rap like the saddle back
searching for directions like some tags on a apple map never learned my lesson what i had i tried to grab it back
then i start repenting then and heaven became my habitat and now we kind of tight like he man and battle cat
tell me what you laughing at yall just need to go w/ me yall just need to face the fact that you need to roll w/ me
i get so amazed that he died and rose and he came as the lion king but you treat him like hello kitty
hello diddy hello jay wassup fiddy wassup wayne you know my king the one who runs down the whole thing?
in case you never understand here's why we go cray
they say we crazy but we don't care ( x 4) / i be going mental / you he they be we be going mental / here we go now..
tedashi: i be going mental (duh) that's what we fin to go now even if it hurts i got to get it it's about to go down
he chose to get me he rolling with me he could've killed me no smoke and pistol alive now on fire now can't be tied down it's worldwide
all around the country they losing it yeah get used to it off is how i used to to live but now it's only through the switch
unashamed it's not a game man we passionate its about to get crazy baby make sure you fasten it
crazy that's what they say mental that's what they think if you been through what i been through then you might just go insane
they say we crazy but we don't care man i was crazy before i got here..
from the back and the front its packing a pump that's smacking and racking them up i rap and attacking the stuff they happen to love we snatching em up
they acting a punk they bragging it up and they laugh and they cracking em up they claim they backing it up but all i got is a love
he came in the flesh he came and he left when he rose to the sky and above he came w/ a death he came and he went for those recognized in the blood
he came and he bled i claim what he said cause all i have is the one that came and he lived and i claim what he did so i rap and brag on the son like

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur

  1. Mental by KJ-52 - 2014
  2. KJ-52 Remixed by KJ-52 - 2006

More Song Lyrics by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur

  1. Just Gets Better
  2. Keep It Moving
  3. Keep On Running
  4. Keep Shining
  5. Keep Ya Head Up
  6. KJ Five Two
  7. Know About It
  8. Let It Go
  9. Let It Out
  10. Let's Go
  11. Life After Death
  12. Lock Down
  13. Melvin's Not Here
  14. Mom - Sitting In the Puddle
  15. More of You Less of Me
  16. Mullet Pride
  17. My Very Last Song
  18. Nah Bruh
  19. Napoleon Dynamite
  20. Need Someone
  21. Never Look Away
  22. No Stopping Me
  23. Now They Know
  24. Nursery Rhymes
  25. One
  26. Only You
  27. Operator (Outro)
  28. Outro
  29. Pay Attention
  30. Pick Yourself Up
  31. Picture
  32. Plain White Rapper
  33. Plain White Rapper In a Mini Van
  34. Pump That
  35. Push Up
  36. Revenge of the Nerds
  37. Right Here
  38. Right Now
  39. Rise
  40. Rise Up
  41. Rock On
  42. Rock With It
  43. Rocking The Jam
  44. Run for Cover
  45. Savage
  46. Saw The Light (Love God Love People)
  47. Say What Ya Want
  48. Scream
  49. Shake Em Up
  50. Shake It Off
  51. So Far Apart
  52. So In Love With You
  53. Something for You
  54. Sonshine
  55. Speed That Light
  56. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  57. Stuck In the 80's
  58. Summertime
  59. Superhero
  60. Swagged Out With Tags Out
  61. Take Every Part of Me
  62. Thank You
  63. That Was My Life
  64. The Choice Is Yours
  65. The Chris Carlino Story (Day One)
  66. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Five)
  67. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Four)
  68. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Two)
  69. The Greatest M.C. (Continued)
  70. The Greatest M.C. (Intro)
  71. The Hardway
  72. They Like Me
  73. Things I Like
  74. This Is Love
  75. Time Alone
  76. Tonight
  77. Turn It Up
  78. Turn Up Your Light
  79. Tweezy Dance
  80. Victory Lap
  81. Video Games
  82. Wait for You
  83. Wake Up
  84. Washed Up
  85. We Gon a Make It
  86. We Rock The Mic
  87. Welcome to Five Two's
  88. What You Want
  89. Where Were You
  90. Where You Gonna Go
  91. Whoop Whoop
  92. Why
  93. Will You Ever Know?
  94. Will You Go Out With Me
  95. Worldwide 2
  96. Ya Bref Stank
  97. You Can Still Come Back
  98. You Hang Up First
  99. You Know It
  100. You'll Never Take Me Down
  101. You're Gonna Make It
  102. You're the One

More Song Videos by KJ-52, Tedashi, Soul Glo Activatur