Firestarter by KJ-52

Song Details

Five-Two Television by KJ-52

download - purchase

by KJ-52

Album: Five-Two Television
by KJ-52

thereís a fire up in here
thereís a fire up in here
theres a fire up in here

turn it up till the fire started
burn it up till the fire started
hurry up and get the fire started
we gone spark it fire started

now where thereís smoke thereís fire
did ya know what you hold inside ya
itís a hope you should know to try taí
let it show kind of like youíd hold a lighter
hold it up till thereís no one brighter
hold it up till the glow gone blind ya
hold it up till it goes no higher
and show the love of the one Messiah
he should be ya sole desire
but we wanna go and hide ya
we never wanna go and shine ya
so we roll through life like we go w/ blinders
can you see the souls beside ya
crying out for some hope in life the
time is now for us to go and try taí
shine so bright not sort of kind a

what I wrote is with the hope desired
that what I spoke will leave you so excited
that youíll go and take the whole assignment
to wake up those who wanna close they eyelids
I state that Iím so inspired
He is great there is no one like it
my mistakes that I know now that I did
He threw it all away to where no one finds it
and Iím so reminded
I start over like Iím slow rewinding
plus I know when I go w/ his timing
its perfect Iím certain I know that Iíll find it
itís a fact that we know just to shine this
he comes back and youíll know that heíll find us
on a track to bring light to the lightless
holla back and shine Christ to the lifeless

theres a fire up in here
theres a fire up in here


turn up the ac call us crazy
we just like a little hot up in the place we
choose to praise he aint no maybe
we doing this to see the roof catch flames be
before you go and call the fire department
if the spirit is falling tell me why is you calling huh
we in the business of making his name known
and leaving the spot blown with no way to call home
so just stop drop and roll with it
if Jesus is all in it then consider it finished
he knows the need of a people thatís cold
thatís why heís taking control so let the fire explode

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by KJ-52

More Song Lyrics by KJ-52

  1. Just Gets Better
  2. Keep It Moving
  3. Keep On Running
  4. Keep Shining
  5. Keep Ya Head Up
  6. KJ Five Two
  7. Know About It
  8. Let It Go
  9. Let It Out
  10. Let's Go
  11. Life After Death
  12. Lock Down
  13. Melvin's Not Here
  14. Mental
  15. Mom - Sitting In the Puddle
  16. More of You Less of Me
  17. Mullet Pride
  18. My Very Last Song
  19. Nah Bruh
  20. Napoleon Dynamite
  21. Need Someone
  22. Never Look Away
  23. No Stopping Me
  24. Nursery Rhymes
  25. One
  26. Only You
  27. Operator (Outro)
  28. Outro
  29. Pay Attention
  30. Pick Yourself Up
  31. Picture
  32. Plain White Rapper
  33. Plain White Rapper In a Mini Van
  34. Pump That
  35. Push Up
  36. Revenge of the Nerds
  37. Right Here
  38. Right Now
  39. Rise Up
  40. Rock On
  41. Rock With It
  42. Rocking The Jam
  43. Run for Cover
  44. Savage
  45. Saw The Light (Love God Love People)
  46. Say What Ya Want
  47. Scream
  48. Shake Em Up
  49. Shake It Off
  50. So Far Apart
  51. So In Love With You
  52. Something for You
  53. Sonshine
  54. Speed That Light
  55. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  56. Stuck In the 80's
  57. Summertime
  58. Superhero
  59. Swagged Out With Tags Out
  60. Take Every Part of Me
  61. Thank You
  62. That Was My Life
  63. The Choice Is Yours
  64. The Chris Carlino Story (Day One)
  65. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Five)
  66. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Four)
  67. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Two)
  68. The Greatest M.C. (Continued)
  69. The Greatest M.C. (Intro)
  70. The Hardway
  71. They Like Me
  72. Things I Like
  73. This Is Love
  74. Time Alone
  75. Tonight
  76. Turn It Up
  77. Turn Up Your Light
  78. Tweezy Dance
  79. Victory Lap
  80. Video Games
  81. Wait for You
  82. Wake Up
  83. Washed Up
  84. We Gon a Make It
  85. We Rock The Mic
  86. Welcome to Five Two's
  87. What You Want
  88. Where Were You
  89. Where You Gonna Go
  90. Whoop Whoop
  91. Why
  92. Will You Ever Know?
  93. Will You Go Out With Me
  94. Worldwide 2
  95. Ya Bref Stank
  96. You Can Still Come Back
  97. You Hang Up First
  98. You Know It
  99. You'll Never Take Me Down
  100. You're Gonna Make It
  101. You're the One

More Song Videos by KJ-52