I Am - Peace Of Mind by KJ-52

Song Details

I Am - Peace Of Mind
by KJ-52

Album: X2003 - Experience The Alternative
by KJ-52

I am
The Son of the Most High
(Itís the)
I am
The One who was crucified
(No itís the)
I am
Who died but is still alive
I am
(Say His name)
I am
I am
The Son of the Most High
(No itís the)
I am
The One who was crucified
(No itís the)
I am
Who died but is still alive
I am
(Yo, yo)
Say His name

Tell me who is supreme and victorious
Tell me now whoís name is glorious, now
Whoís the holiest
You show me how
Who only is the only One to create the one and only Universe now with only words
Thereís no one else who could just lay hold of this
Now who reigns in holiness (I am) yeah, you know He is
Who with His hand can form a man out of only dust
Thereís no need to guess He just did it with one only touch
Who paid the price with His life and with the only love
Who but Jesus Christ made us right with the only blood
Who makes sin white as snow might it be the only Son
Whoís the way truth and life light of the world holy One itís the

Tell me if you can come back from death and just resurrect and at
Whoís name will every knee bow and tongue confess
But you claim that He just now donít exist, but true and plain now Heís coming back and now Heís coming quick
Now you can just close your eyes and live your live and just run and hide
While you deny under a pile of lies
But it wonít coincide with the fact that Heíll just crack the skies and catch most guys off guard and just by surprise
So who if not you made the sun and the moon
And how many knew just when He came from the tomb that
What He would do is just rise just for you then how can ya run from the truth when its true man


How bout you now just uh, hold in the clutch of ya hand
The whole entire planet every child woman and man
What you mean you canít
What you mean you wonít
What you mean my man
What you telling me that you donít know
Man your just one puff and then youíll come and go sending prayers to the wrong number with the wrong area code
E-h e-h
Disconnect, sorry but no disrespect
You canít call on God and, try to call Him collect
Donít work that way
No oneís home, the light never came on
Youíre playing in the band but singing all the wrong songs
Facts of the matter is that He already just came and gone
Shouting for His attention but you keep getting His name wrong


Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by KJ-52

More Song Lyrics by KJ-52

  1. Just Gets Better
  2. Keep It Moving
  3. Keep On Running
  4. Keep Shining
  5. Keep Ya Head Up
  6. KJ Five Two
  7. Know About It
  8. Let It Go
  9. Let It Out
  10. Let's Go
  11. Life After Death
  12. Lock Down
  13. Melvin's Not Here
  14. Mental
  15. Mom - Sitting In the Puddle
  16. More of You Less of Me
  17. Mullet Pride
  18. My Very Last Song
  19. Nah Bruh
  20. Napoleon Dynamite
  21. Need Someone
  22. Never Look Away
  23. No Stopping Me
  24. Nursery Rhymes
  25. One
  26. Only You
  27. Operator (Outro)
  28. Outro
  29. Pay Attention
  30. Pick Yourself Up
  31. Picture
  32. Plain White Rapper
  33. Plain White Rapper In a Mini Van
  34. Pump That
  35. Push Up
  36. Revenge of the Nerds
  37. Right Here
  38. Right Now
  39. Rise Up
  40. Rock On
  41. Rock With It
  42. Rocking The Jam
  43. Run for Cover
  44. Savage
  45. Saw The Light (Love God Love People)
  46. Say What Ya Want
  47. Scream
  48. Shake Em Up
  49. Shake It Off
  50. So Far Apart
  51. So In Love With You
  52. Something for You
  53. Sonshine
  54. Speed That Light
  55. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  56. Stuck In the 80's
  57. Summertime
  58. Superhero
  59. Swagged Out With Tags Out
  60. Take Every Part of Me
  61. Thank You
  62. That Was My Life
  63. The Choice Is Yours
  64. The Chris Carlino Story (Day One)
  65. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Five)
  66. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Four)
  67. The Chris Carlino Story (Week Two)
  68. The Greatest M.C. (Continued)
  69. The Greatest M.C. (Intro)
  70. The Hardway
  71. They Like Me
  72. Things I Like
  73. This Is Love
  74. Time Alone
  75. Tonight
  76. Turn It Up
  77. Turn Up Your Light
  78. Tweezy Dance
  79. Victory Lap
  80. Video Games
  81. Wait for You
  82. Wake Up
  83. Washed Up
  84. We Gon a Make It
  85. We Rock The Mic
  86. Welcome to Five Two's
  87. What You Want
  88. Where Were You
  89. Where You Gonna Go
  90. Whoop Whoop
  91. Why
  92. Will You Ever Know?
  93. Will You Go Out With Me
  94. Worldwide 2
  95. Ya Bref Stank
  96. You Can Still Come Back
  97. You Hang Up First
  98. You Know It
  99. You'll Never Take Me Down
  100. You're Gonna Make It
  101. You're the One

More Song Videos by KJ-52