Praise the Lord by Laura Story, Natalie Grant

Song Lyrics

Praise the Lord
by Laura Story, Natalie Grant

Album: Glory Revealed II - The Word of God In Worship

Praise the Lord, oh my soul
I will praise the Lord as long as I live
I will sing praises to my God
Even with my dying breath

He is the One who made Heaven and earth
The sea and everything in it
He is the One who keeps every promise forever
He gives justice to the oppressed
And set the prisoners free

Praise the Lord, oh my soul
I will praise the Lord as long as I live
I will sing praises to my God
Even with my dying breath

He is the One who feeds the hungry
And opens the eyes of the blind
He lifts up the burdens of those beneath heavy loads
The stranger, He protects
And the righteous one He loves

Praise the Lord, oh my soul
I will praise the Lord as long as I live
I will sing praises to my God
Even with my dying breath

The Lord will reign forever
Our God is King to all generations
The Lord will reign forever
Our God

We will praise the Lord, oh my soul
We will praise the Lord as long as we live
We will sing praise to our God
Even with our dying breath

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Laura Story, Natalie Grant

More Song Lyrics by Laura Story, Natalie Grant

  1. Agnus Dei
  2. Alive
  3. Always Be Your Baby
  4. Always There
  5. Amen (So Be It)
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Another Day
  8. Anything
  9. At Your Feet
  10. Awake My Soul
  11. Awaken
  12. Awesome In This Place
  13. Back At My Heart
  14. Be One
  15. Beauty Mark
  16. Because of Love
  17. Behold The Lamb of God
  18. Bless The Lord
  19. Blessings
  20. Born To Be
  21. Break Me Lord - Oh Draw Me Lord
  22. Breathe On Me - I Need Thee Every Hour
  23. Bring It All Together
  24. Burn Bright
  25. Captured
  26. Clean
  27. Closer To Your Heart
  28. Come Into This House
  29. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  30. Crosses and Crowns
  31. Crown of Heaven
  32. Crown You With Praise
  33. Daring To Be
  34. Days Like These
  35. Dead Alive
  36. Death Was Arrested
  37. Deeper Life
  38. Desert Song
  39. Do It Through Me
  40. Don't Wanna Make a Move
  41. Emmanuel
  42. Enough
  43. Even Louder
  44. Ever Be
  45. Every Word You Breathe
  46. Extraordinary
  47. Face To Face
  48. Fairest Lord Jesus
  49. Faithful God
  50. Finally Home
  51. For All of Us
  52. For The Love of My King
  53. Forgiven
  54. Friend Of Sinners
  55. Give You Faith
  56. God of Every Story
  57. Good Day
  58. Good To Be Loved
  59. Grace
  60. Grace Abounds
  61. Great God Who Saves
  62. Greatness Of Our God
  63. He Will Not Let Go
  64. Heavenly
  65. Held
  66. Hello Unknown
  67. High and Exalted
  68. Holy
  69. Holy Spirit Rain Down
  70. Holy, Holy, Holy
  71. Home
  72. Human
  73. Hurricane
  74. I Am Not Alone
  75. I Believe
  76. I Can Just Be Me
  77. I Desire
  78. I Give Up
  79. I Lift My Eyes
  80. I Love the Lord
  81. I Love to Praise
  82. I Think Of You
  83. I Will Be
  84. I Will Not Be Moved
  85. If the World Lost All Its Love
  86. Immortal, Invisible
  87. In Better Hands
  88. In Christ Alone
  89. In Jesus' Name
  90. In The End
  91. Indescribable
  92. Isn't He (This Jesus)
  93. Jesus What A Friend
  94. Join Our Hearts
  95. Joy to the World
  96. Just a Glimpse
  97. Just Another Christmas
  98. Keep On Shining
  99. Keeper of the Stars
  100. King of The World
  101. Let Go
  102. Let It Rise
  103. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  104. Live For Today
  105. Love Has Won
  106. Love Is Here
  107. Love Revolution
  108. Love Without Limits
  109. Majesty
  110. Make A Way
  111. Make It Matter
  112. Make Me Over
  113. Make Something Beautiful
  114. Mighty To Save
  115. More of Your Glory
  116. More Than Anyhing
  117. More Than Anything
  118. My Weapon
  119. Nearness
  120. Never Miss A Beat
  121. No Sign of It
  122. No Stranger
  123. Not My Life
  124. Nothing But The Blood
  125. O Come All Ye Faithful
  126. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  127. O Love of God
  128. One Child
  129. One Life To Lose
  130. Only You
  131. Open Hands
  132. Our Hope Endures
  133. Perfect Peace
  134. Perfect People
  135. Power Of The Cross
  136. Praise You In This Storm
  137. Presence of The King
  138. Prodigal Song
  139. Remember
  140. Rest Upon Us
  141. Ring the Bells
  142. Safe
  143. Salvation
  144. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  145. Shout To The Lord
  146. Silent Night
  147. Silver Bells - Savior Came for Me - O Holy Night
  148. So Long
  149. Someday Our King Will Come
  150. Something Beautiful
  151. Song To The King
  152. Such a Wonder
  153. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  154. Symphonies
  155. Tell I Met You
  156. That's When I'll Give Up
  157. That's When I'll Give Up (On Loving You)
  158. The Greatness of Our God
  159. The Prayer
  160. The Real Me
  161. The Star Spangled Banner
  162. The Way It Is With Love
  163. There Is a God
  164. There Is A Kingdom
  165. There Is Nothing
  166. This Is Freedom (Ain't No Rock)
  167. This Is Love
  168. This Is The Day
  169. Till I Met You
  170. To Find My Strength
  171. Turn Your Eyes
  172. Waiting for a Prayer
  173. We Are All the Same
  174. What A Savior
  175. What Are You Waiting For
  176. What Christmas Means to Me
  177. What Other Man
  178. When I Leave The Room
  179. When You Walked Into My Life
  180. Whenever You Need Somebody
  181. Whisper
  182. Who But Jesus
  183. Who Else
  184. Who Is Like Our God
  185. Within Me
  186. Wonderful Life
  187. You Are Love
  188. You Are My All In All
  189. You Came Running
  190. You Cannot Be Stopped
  191. You Deserve
  192. You Gave Your Life
  193. You Move Me
  194. You Will Be Found
  195. Your Great Name
  196. Your Name Will Be Praised

by Chris Tomlin

Released September 9, 2022

I've Witnessed It - Live
by Passion

Released March 10, 2023

Only Ever Always
by Love & The Outcome

Released April 22, 2022

Always Only Jesus
by MercyMe

Released October 21, 2022

Come Up Here
by Bethel Music

Released March 17, 2023


Released May 27, 2022

Team Night - Live
by Hillsong Worship

Released September 16, 2022

Joy In The Morning
by Tauren Wells

Released June 10, 2022

Life After Death
by TobyMac

Released August 19, 2022

God Is Good! - Live
by Cody Carnes

Released September 30, 2022

by Bethel Music

Released September 23, 2022

Make It Out Alive
by Kristian Stanfill

Released November 11, 2022