Overdose by Lecrae

Song Details

Rehab Deluxe by Lecrae

download - purchase

by Lecrae

Album: Rehab Deluxe
by Lecrae

I'm feelin good, forget my feeling though
Let's talk about my fillin', filled with tha Holy Ghost
And I ain't talkin' smoke, I'm talkin' fire
I'm tryna shock the world, before they cut my wires
I'm on that overdose, old me comatose
See him let me know cause if you did you probably seen a ghost
Fire in my bones, I'm spittin' flames
Boy that Word of God get at you like a Twitter name
Truth up in my veins, everyday I need it
But you don't hear me though, you used to different speakers
They speak death and they stories ain't at all the truth
They like to think they ballers, they just some foul shooters
I'm so real 100 percent authentic
I know how fake feel I dropped him off at the clinic
Told em he need rehabilitation "gone take him" get him clean
Met that Triune Light "what's that?" triple beam

Go on check him in, before they close the door
You got that Rehab, this is the overdose
I'm on that overdose, I'm on that overdose
I'm on that overdose, old me comatose

They think I'm churchy, they think ya boy lame
Yeah I live for Jesus, I'm unashamed
They talkin' reckless what you spectin' from the walkin' dead
You try to give em life, they want that death instead
But 1st John make it clear what they wanna hear
Hear go that overdose, go stick it in they ear
I got my prescription, it's all consuming
Eat His Flesh drink His Blood, Holy Communion
I know the Truth is hitting home like Barry Bonds
Yeah my God run the streets like a marathon
Yes! Imma believer Yes! I rep the Kingdom
They ask me where to find the Lord they ain't never seen Him
Homie God ain't got no longitude or latitude
He's on another level you can't put a ladder to
Aye gone check him in, before they close the door
You got that Rehab, this is the overdose

Gone check him in, before they close the door
You got that Rehab, this is the overdose
I'm on that overdose, I'm on that overdose
I'm on that overdose, old me comatose

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Lecrae

More Song Lyrics by Lecrae

  1. I'll Find You
  2. I'm a Saint
  3. I'm Good
  4. I'm Turnt
  5. Identity
  6. If I Die Tonight
  7. Indwelling Sin
  8. Inspiration
  9. Invisible
  10. It Is What It Is
  11. It's Your World
  12. It's Yours
  13. Jesus Muzik
  14. Jump
  15. Just Like You
  16. Killa
  17. Let It Whip
  18. Let There Be Light
  19. Light Work
  20. Like That
  21. Live Free
  22. Long Time Coming
  23. Looking For America
  24. Lord Have Mercy
  25. Lost My Way
  26. Lucked Up
  27. Lucky Ones
  28. Made For More
  29. Manolo
  30. Masterpiece
  31. Mayday
  32. Messengers
  33. Misconception
  34. Misconception, Pt. 2
  35. Misconceptions 3
  36. More
  37. My Whole Life Changed
  38. New Reality
  39. New Shalom
  40. No Regrets
  41. No Silence
  42. Nobody
  43. Nothin'
  44. Nothing I Can't Do
  45. Nothing Left to Hide
  46. Nothing Without You
  47. Now They Know
  48. Nuthin
  49. Only God Can Judge Me
  50. Only Human
  51. Outsiders
  52. Over The Top
  53. Plugged In
  54. Power Trip
  55. Prayin For You
  56. Preach
  57. Ready For The World
  58. Real Recognize Real
  59. Real Talk Interlude
  60. Rebel Intro
  61. Rejects
  62. Release Date
  63. Represent
  64. Rise
  65. River of Jordan
  66. Round of Applause
  67. Run
  68. Runners
  69. Sacrifice
  70. Say I Won't
  71. Self Discovery
  72. Sell Out
  73. Send Me
  74. Set Me Free
  75. Shadows
  76. Show Out
  77. Sidelines
  78. Sideways
  79. Souled Out
  80. Spazz
  81. Special
  82. Streets
  83. Strung Out
  84. Switch
  85. Take Me As I Am
  86. Tell the World
  87. The Bride
  88. The Drop
  89. The Fever
  90. The Good Life
  91. The King
  92. The King Intro
  93. The Line
  94. The Price of Life
  95. The Truth
  96. This Is Living
  97. Timepiece
  98. Transformers
  99. Truth
  100. Unashamed
  101. Uno Uno Seis
  102. Until The End of Time
  103. Used to Do It Too
  104. Violence
  105. Wait
  106. Walk with Me
  107. Walking On Water
  108. Was It Worth It
  109. We Don't
  110. We Three Kings
  111. Welcome to America
  112. Welcome to H-Town
  113. What You Get
  114. Whatchu Mean
  115. Wheels Up
  116. Who He Is
  117. Who U Wit
  118. Wild N Out
  119. Wish
  120. Wish It Wasn't True
  121. Wish You the Best
  122. Worth It
  123. Yet
  124. Zombie

More Song Videos by Lecrae