In A Million Years by Legacy Five

Song Details

God's Been Good by Legacy Five

download - purchase

In A Million Years
by Legacy Five

Album: God's Been Good
by Legacy Five

In a million years, we'll still be singing His praises
With the family and the friends who've gone before
Oh the shouts will rise through the Eastern skies, all the way to heavens shore
And in a million years, we'll be ready for a million more

Verse 1
When I was young, I would play in the field for hours
Sometimes it seemed the day went by so fast
And I would pray for a never ending day somehow
Then I read in the Word about how long heaven lasts


Verse 2
Now I'm older and I'm blessed with a home and family
Though some have gone on, a few more have come our way
There's a promise true and mercies new every morning
And we'll all be together singing forever someday


In a million years, we'll start all over again
In a million years, praising the Great I Am

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 3.5 with 8 votes

1 fav

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Legacy Five

More Song Lyrics by Legacy Five

  1. 'Til We Meet Again
  2. A Christmas Jubilee
  3. A Little Peace On Earth
  4. A Little Taste of Heaven
  5. A Wonderful Life
  6. Above All Circumstances
  7. Abraham Rejoiced
  8. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  9. Angels Medley
  10. Ask Me Why
  11. Beautiful Home
  12. Better Hurry Up
  13. Blood Covers It All
  14. Boundless Love
  15. But God
  16. Calvary Reminds Me
  17. Carol of The Bells
  18. Caroling, Caroling
  19. Celebrating Jesus
  20. Christmas With A Capital C
  21. Come Unto Me
  22. Consider the Cross
  23. Count Your Blessings
  24. Crown Him King/He's My King
  25. Destination Known
  26. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  27. Don't Go Swimming
  28. Don't Hang Your Head And Cry
  29. Every Cry Is Heard
  30. Every Day
  31. Every Morning
  32. Faithful to the Cross
  33. Festival of Carols
  34. For What Earthly Reason
  35. Getting Ready Today
  36. Give The World A Smile
  37. Go Right Out
  38. God Cares For Me
  39. God Had A Hand In It
  40. God Is Still In America
  41. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  42. God Will Go
  43. God's Been Good
  44. Goin' Home Day
  45. Grandma's House for Christmas
  46. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  47. Had It Not Been
  48. Hallelujah Chorus
  49. He Pilots My Ship
  50. Heaven's Jubilee
  51. Heavenly Signs
  52. Hello After Goodbye
  53. Holy Is Thy Name
  54. How Much More
  55. I Always Have A Song To Sing
  56. I Can Be Glad
  57. I Can Hardly Wait
  58. I Go To The Rock
  59. I Have Been Changed
  60. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  61. I Never Shall Forget The Day
  62. I Stand Redeemed
  63. I'd Like To Say It Again
  64. I'm Feelin' Fine
  65. I'm Free Again
  66. I'm Glad I Found Jesus
  67. I'm Glad That I Know Him
  68. I'm Still Amazed
  69. I've Read The Back of The Book
  70. If It Couldn't Be Done
  71. In The Name of Love
  72. In The Sweet By And By
  73. It Came To Pass
  74. It Will Always Be Christmas To Me
  75. It's Christmas Time

More Song Videos by Legacy Five