Abide With Me by Matt Redman

Song Details

Abide With Me
by Matt Redman

Album: Unbroken Praise - Live
by Matt Redman

I have a home
Eternal home
But for now I walk this broken world
You walked it first
You know our pain
But You show hope can rise again up from the grave

Abide with me
Abide with me
Don't let me fall
And don't let go
Walk with me
And never leave
Ever close God abide with me

There in the night
Before the cross
Before the nails
Alone You prayed
You met us in our suffering and bore our shame

O love that will not ever let me go
Love that will not ever let me go
You never let me go
Love that will not ever let me go

And up ahead
We'll weep no more and sing for joy
Abide with me
We'll weep no more and sing for joy
Abide with me

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Matt Redman

More Song Lyrics by Matt Redman

  1. 10,000 Reasons
  2. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  3. A Greater Song
  4. All Glory
  5. All Over the World
  6. All That Really Matters
  7. All Your Saints
  8. Amazing
  9. Angels
  10. Anthem of the Free
  11. As We Come Today
  12. Beautiful News
  13. Befriended
  14. Believer
  15. Benediction
  16. Better Is One Day
  17. Bless Be Your Name
  18. Blessed Be Your Name
  19. Blessing
  20. Bowing Down
  21. Breathing The Breath
  22. Call To Worship
  23. Can A Nation Be Changed?
  24. Can I Ascend
  25. Can We Walk Upon The Water
  26. Come and See
  27. Come Let Us Return To the Lord
  28. Commissioning Song
  29. Dancing Generation
  30. Deep Calls To Deep
  31. Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble?
  32. Endless Hallelujah
  33. Facedown
  34. Father Let Me Dedicate
  35. Father Let Me Dedicate (Be Glorified)
  36. Fearfully and Wonderfully Made
  37. Fill Us Up and Send Us Out
  38. Fires
  39. Flames
  40. For The Cross
  41. For Your Glory
  42. Friend Of Sinners
  43. Gifted Response
  44. Gifted Response (We Will Worship You)
  45. Gloria
  46. Glory Hallelujah
  47. Glory To My King
  48. Glory to You In the Highest
  49. God of Our Yesterdays
  50. Good Forever
  51. Gospel Song
  52. Gracefully Broken
  53. Great Are You Lord
  54. Greatest Hallelujah
  55. Hallelujah Song
  56. Hear the Music of My Heart
  57. Heart of Worship
  58. Hearts Waiting (Joy to the World)
  59. Help From Heaven
  60. Here am I, A Sinner Free
  61. Here for You
  62. Here Is Love
  63. His Name Shall Be
  64. Holy
  65. Holy Moment
  66. Holy Night
  67. Hope Is Marching On
  68. How Great Is Your Faithfulness
  69. Hymn of the Ages
  70. I Am Yours
  71. I Have Heard So Many Songs
  72. I Lift You High
  73. I Need To Get The Fire Back
  74. I Need You Now
  75. I Turn To Christ
  76. I Will Offer Up My Life
  77. I've Got A Love Song
  78. If I Have Not Love
  79. If You Know You're Loved
  80. In The Waiting
  81. Intimacy
  82. It Is Finished
  83. It Is Well With My Soul
  84. It's Rising Up
  85. Jesus Christ
  86. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
  87. Jesus, is the Song of Love
  88. Jesus, Is This Song of Love
  89. Jesus, Only Jesus
  90. Justice And Mercy
  91. King of My Soul
  92. King of This Heart
  93. King of Wonders
  94. Knocking on the Door of Heaven
  95. Kyrie Eleison
  96. Lay Me Down
  97. Lead Us Up The Mountain
  98. Let Everything That Has Breath
  99. Let My People Go
  100. Let My Words Be Few
  101. Let My Words Be Few - You Are God In Heaven
  102. Let Your Glory Fall Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  103. Light Of The World
  104. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  105. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  106. Louder
  107. Love So High
  108. Magnificent
  109. Majesty of the Most High
  110. Make My Life a Prayer to You
  111. Making Melody
  112. Mercy
  113. Mission's Flame
  114. My Hope
  115. My Soul Is Complete
  116. Never Once
  117. No Longer I
  118. No Longer Just Servants
  119. No One Like Our God
  120. Nothing But The Blood
  121. Nothing Is Too Much
  122. Now to Live the Life
  123. Now Unto The King
  124. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  125. O Little Town (The Glory of Christmas)
  126. O Sacred King
  127. O This God
  128. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  129. Once Again
  130. One Day (When We All Get to Heaven)
  131. One Name Alone
  132. One Thing Remains
  133. Our God
  134. Overcome By Love
  135. Place of Praise
  136. Praise Awaits You
  137. Pure Light
  138. Pure, Pure Heart
  139. Questions (You Are Faithful)
  140. Rags To Riches
  141. Raise A Voice
  142. Redemption Ground
  143. Rejoice With Trembling
  144. Remembrance (Communion Song)
  145. Revelation
  146. Salvation
  147. Saved
  148. Seeing You
  149. Set Free
  150. Shine
  151. Shout to The Lord
  152. Show Me the Way of the Cross
  153. Simple Pursuit - Glory Song
  154. Sing and Shout
  155. Sing Like the Saved
  156. Singing Gloria
  157. Songs In The Night
  158. Still I Will Sing
  159. Surely The Time Has Come
  160. Take It To The Streets
  161. Take the World But Give Me Jesus
  162. Thank You For Healing Me
  163. Thank You For The Blood
  164. The Angels
  165. The Angels Lord They Sing
  166. The Angels, Lord, They Sing
  167. The Awesome God You Are
  168. The Cross Has Said It All
  169. The Cross Stands
  170. The Eyes Of My Heart
  171. The Father's Song
  172. The Friendship and the Fear
  173. The Glory Of Our King
  174. The Happy Song
  175. The Heart Of Worship
  176. The More We See
  177. The Name of Emmanuel
  178. The Prayer of The Saints
  179. The Prayers Of The Saints
  180. The Promise of Your Cross
  181. The Savior of All
  182. The Way of the Cross
  183. The Wonderful Cross
  184. The Works of His Hands
  185. The Yoke Is Easy
  186. There Is a Louder Shout
  187. There Is A Louder Shout To Come
  188. There's a Sound of Singing
  189. These Christmas Lights
  190. This Beating Heart
  191. This Is How We Know
  192. This Means I Love You
  193. Through It All
  194. Turned Me Around
  195. Twenty Seven Million
  196. Unbroken Praise
  197. Undignified
  198. Undignified (I Will Dance, I Will Sing)
  199. Wake Up, My Soul
  200. We Are The Free
  201. We Could Change the World
  202. We Shall Not Be Shaken
  203. What I Have Vowed
  204. When All Is Said and Done
  205. When I Needed a Saviour
  206. When My Heart Runs Dry
  207. Where Angels Fear To Tread
  208. Where Would We Be
  209. Whole World In His Hands
  210. Wide as the Sky
  211. Wonderful Maker
  212. Worthy
  213. Worthy You Are Worthy
  214. Worthy, You Are Worthy
  215. Yes and Amen
  216. You Alone Can Rescue
  217. You Give Me Love
  218. You Led Me To The Cross
  219. You Must Increase
  220. You Never Let Go
  221. Your Cross Changes Everything
  222. Your Grace Finds Me
  223. Your Ways

More Song Videos by Matt Redman

by Hillsong Worship

Released October 11, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

When The Light Comes
by Big Daddy Weave

Released September 13, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

The Story's Not Over
by Jeremy Camp

Released September 20, 2019