O Holy Night - Love Shines Bright by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

Song Details

O Holy Night - Love Shines Bright
by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

Album: Christmas Worship, Vol. 2
by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

Oh holy night
The stars are brightly shining
It is the night
Of our dear Savior's birth

Long lay the world
In sin and error pining
Till He appeared
And the soul felt its worth

A thrill of hope
The weary world rejoices
For yonder breaks
A new and glorious morn

Fall on your knees
Oh hear the angel voices
Oh night divine
Oh night when Christ was born

Oh night divine
Oh night divine

We fall to our knees
Lord we adore You
With angels above
We bow down before You
The light of Your love
Shines bright on this holy night
Your love shines bright
On this holy night
The light of Your love
Shines bright on this holy night
Your love shines bright
On this holy night
Oh Your love shines so bright
On this holy night

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

More Song Lyrics by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

  1. A Greater Song
  2. A New Hallelujah
  3. Above All
  4. All Because Of The Cross
  5. All for You
  6. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  7. All Praise and Honor
  8. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  9. Alleluia
  10. Almighty
  11. Angels From the Realms of Glory - Emmanuel
  12. Angels Instrumental
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High
  14. Arise
  15. Arms Open Wide
  16. Ashes To Beauty
  17. At The Foot Of The Cross
  18. Be The Centre
  19. Because Of Your Love
  20. Beyond Us (Only True God)
  21. Blessed Be Your Name
  22. Bowing My Heart
  23. Breathe
  24. Breathe On Me Now
  25. But for Your Grace - Amazing Grace
  26. Call Us From the Outer Court
  27. Celebrate the Lord of Love
  28. Change My Heart, O God
  29. Child Of God
  30. Christ the Lord
  31. Christmas Offering
  32. Come Back Home
  33. Come To The Water
  34. Creation's King
  35. Creator King
  36. Deliverance
  37. Everything Changes
  38. Face to Face
  39. Fairest Lord Jesus - My Only Crown
  40. Faithful To Lead Us On
  41. Falling
  42. First Love
  43. Flowing River
  44. Follow That Star
  45. For Unto Us A Child Is Born - Open the Eyes of My Heart
  46. Found In You
  47. From My Heart to Yours
  48. Gloria
  49. Glorious
  50. Glorious - Holy Holy Holy
  51. God Evermore
  52. God Most High
  53. God My Rock
  54. God of Wonders
  55. Good To Me
  56. Grace Has Called My Name
  57. Great Redeemer
  58. Guiding Light
  59. Hallelujah To My King
  60. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - King of Heaven
  61. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven
  62. He Is Risen
  63. He Knows My Name
  64. Healer
  65. Heaven Is Our Home
  66. Heavenly Father
  67. Helpless
  68. Here And Now
  69. Holy
  70. Holy, Holy, Holy!
  71. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
  72. Hosanna
  73. How Could I Ever Say Thank You
  74. How Great Is The Love
  75. How Great Thou Art
  76. Hungry
  77. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  78. I Believe In Jesus
  79. I Belong
  80. I Can Only Imagine
  81. I Cling To The Cross
  82. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  83. I Have Kept The Faith
  84. I Love to Be In Your Presence
  85. I See the Lord
  86. I Will Boast
  87. I Will Celebrate
  88. I Will Not Forget You
  89. I Will Rise Up
  90. I Will Worship You
  91. I Worship You
  92. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Glorious
  93. Jesus Be My Savior
  94. Jesus You Are
  95. Joy to the World - Our God Saves
  96. Joy To The World - Shout For Joy
  97. Just As I Am
  98. Just Say
  99. Just To Be With You
  100. Keep My Heart
  101. King of All The Earth
  102. King of Heaven
  103. Koning Jezus, kom
  104. Lead Me O Lead Me
  105. Lead Me To The Rock
  106. Let It Come
  107. Let Us Draw Near
  108. Look Upon the Lord
  109. Lord, I Lift You Name On High
  110. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  111. Love Rescue Me
  112. Loved By You
  113. Meet With Me
  114. Merci Pour La Croix
  115. Mighty Fortress
  116. More Than I Deserve
  117. My Hope
  118. My Reward
  119. New Song
  120. Newborn King
  121. No Eye Has Seen
  122. O Come All Ye Faithful
  123. O Come All Ye Faithful - We Adore You
  124. O Come Emmanuel
  125. Offering
  126. Oh Our Lord
  127. Once For All
  128. Only By Grace
  129. Only True God
  130. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  131. Open The Eyes of My Heart Lord
  132. Our God Saves
  133. Over And Over
  134. Peace on Earth
  135. Praise
  136. Praise Adonai
  137. Praise Is Rising
  138. Prepare Him Room
  139. Presence
  140. Psalm 92 (It Is Good)
  141. Reign In Me
  142. Revival Fire Fall
  143. Rise Up and Praise Him
  144. Rising
  145. Rock of Ages
  146. Rock of Ages You Will Stand
  147. Sacrifice
  148. Search Me Know Me
  149. Shaken
  150. Shout for Joy
  151. Silent Night
  152. Sing on the Battlefield
  153. Sing Out
  154. Sing To the Lord
  155. Songs of the People
  156. Sovereign Over Us
  157. Stir Up a Hunger
  158. Take My Life and Let It Be
  159. Taste and See
  160. Teach Me Your Ways
  161. Thank You For The Cross
  162. Thank You Lord
  163. The First Noel - Above All
  164. The Happy Song
  165. The Kingdom Of God
  166. The Rhythm of Heaven
  167. The Same Love
  168. The Song of Jabez
  169. The Way
  170. There Is A Redeemer
  171. This Is Love
  172. To The Cross
  173. To the Cross I Come
  174. To The Only God
  175. Today (As For Me And My House)
  176. Today Is The Day
  177. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (We Turn)
  178. We Adore You
  179. We Are Saved
  180. We Come to You Jesus
  181. We Humble Ourselves
  182. We Still Believe
  183. We Will Hold On
  184. What A Friend
  185. What Can I Do
  186. What Can I Do - Christmas Version
  187. What Can I Do?
  188. What Child Is This - Praise Emmanuel
  189. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)
  190. When Love Crossed Over
  191. Without You
  192. Wonderful God
  193. Worthy Is The Lamb
  194. You Are a Holy God
  195. You Are the One
  196. You Gave Your Life Away
  197. You Have Been So Good
  198. You Have Saved Us
  199. You Have Shown Us
  200. You Lift Us Up
  201. You Prepare A Table
  202. You're Good
  203. You're Good Lord
  204. Your Blood Ran Down
  205. Your Love Came Down
  206. Your Love Is Reaching Me
  207. Your Mercy
  208. Your Name
  209. Your Name - Christmas Version

More Song Videos by Paul Baloche, Kathryn Scott

Long Live Love
by Kirk Franklin

Released May 31, 2019

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

by Elevation Worship

Released April 12, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North

Released August 2, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

by Skillet

Released August 2, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018