When Love Crossed Over by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham

Song Details

When Love Crossed Over
by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham

Album: Christmas Worship, Vol. 2
by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham

One glorious night
When love crossed over
And cast aside
Both crown and throne
To live beside
The common man
As was foretold
The promised One

And there He lay
In humble straw
As angels sing "Goodwill to all"
A gift from God
To reconcile
All men to Him
This perfect child

Behold this day
A Savior's born
And in whose fate
This world has longed
Conceived in faith
Received with love
Come kneel beside
This child of God
Come kneel beside
This child of God

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist

Related Albums by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham

More Song Lyrics by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham

  1. A Greater Song
  2. A Million Years
  3. A New Hallelujah
  4. Above All
  5. All Because Of The Cross
  6. All for You
  7. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  8. All Praise and Honor
  9. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  10. Alleluia
  11. Almighty
  12. Angels From the Realms of Glory - Emmanuel
  13. Angels Instrumental
  14. Angels We Have Heard On High
  15. Arise
  16. Arms Open Wide
  17. Because Of Your Love
  18. Behold Him
  19. Beyond Us (Only True God)
  20. Bowing My Heart
  21. But for Your Grace - Amazing Grace
  22. Call Us From the Outer Court
  23. Celebrate the Lord of Love
  24. Change My Heart, O God
  25. Christ the Lord
  26. Christmas Offering
  27. Come To The Water
  28. Creation's King
  29. Face to Face
  30. Fairest Lord Jesus (My Soul's Glory)
  31. Fairest Lord Jesus - My Only Crown
  32. Faithful To Lead Us On
  33. Falling
  34. First Love
  35. Flowing River
  36. Follow That Star
  37. For The King
  38. For Unto Us A Child Is Born - Open the Eyes of My Heart
  39. Found In You
  40. From My Heart to Yours
  41. Gloria
  42. Glorious
  43. Glorious - Holy Holy Holy
  44. God Evermore
  45. God Most High
  46. God My Rock
  47. God of Wonders
  48. Good To Me
  49. Great Redeemer
  50. Guiding Light
  51. Hallelujah To My King
  52. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - King of Heaven
  53. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven
  54. He Is Risen
  55. He Knows My Name
  56. Healer
  57. Heaven Is Where You Are
  58. Heavenly Father
  59. Helpless
  60. Here And Now
  61. Holy, Holy, Holy!
  62. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
  63. Hosanna
  64. How Faithful
  65. How Great Is The Love
  66. How Great Thou Art
  67. I Am Thankful
  68. I Cling To The Cross
  69. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  70. I Have Kept The Faith
  71. I Love to Be In Your Presence
  72. I Love You (Always)
  73. I See the Lord
  74. I Will Boast
  75. I Will Celebrate
  76. I Will Not Forget You
  77. I Will Rise Up
  78. I Will Worship You
  79. I Worship You
  80. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Glorious
  81. Jesus Be My Savior
  82. Jesus You Are
  83. Joy to the World - Our God Saves
  84. Joy To The World - Shout For Joy
  85. Just As I Am
  86. Just Say
  87. Just To Be With You
  88. Keep My Heart
  89. King of All The Earth
  90. King of Heaven
  91. Koning Jezus, kom
  92. Lead Me O Lead Me
  93. Lead Me To The Rock
  94. Let Us Draw Near
  95. Look Upon the Lord
  96. Lord, I Lift You Name On High
  97. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  98. Loved By You
  99. Marvelous Things
  100. Meet With Me
  101. Merci Pour La Croix
  102. Mighty Fortress
  103. More Than I Deserve
  104. My Hope
  105. My Reward
  106. New Song
  107. Newborn King
  108. No Eye Has Seen
  109. Nothing Like Your Love
  110. O Come All Ye Faithful
  111. O Come All Ye Faithful - We Adore You
  112. O Come Emmanuel
  113. O Holy Night - Love Shines Bright
  114. Offering
  115. Oh Our Lord
  116. Once For All
  117. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  118. Open The Eyes of My Heart Lord
  119. Our God Saves
  120. Over And Over
  121. Peace on Earth
  122. Praise
  123. Praise Adonai
  124. Praise Is Rising
  125. Prepare Him Room
  126. Psalm 92 (It Is Good)
  127. Redemption Ground
  128. Reign In Me
  129. Revival Fire Fall
  130. Rise Up and Praise Him
  131. Rising
  132. Rock of Ages
  133. Rock of Ages You Will Stand
  134. Sacrifice
  135. Shaken
  136. Shout for Joy
  137. Silent Night
  138. Sing Out
  139. Sing To the Lord
  140. Songs of the People
  141. Stir Up a Hunger
  142. Take My Life and Let It Be
  143. Taste and See
  144. Teach Me Your Ways
  145. Thank You Lord
  146. The First Noel - Above All
  147. The Happy Song
  148. The Kingdom Of God
  149. The Same Love
  150. The Secret Place
  151. The Song of Jabez
  152. The Way
  153. This Is Love
  154. To The Cross
  155. To the Cross I Come
  156. To The Only God
  157. Today Is The Day
  158. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (We Turn)
  159. We Adore You
  160. We Are Saved
  161. We Come to You Jesus
  162. We Humble Ourselves
  163. We Will Hold On
  164. What a Good God
  165. What Can I Do
  166. What Can I Do - Christmas Version
  167. What Can I Do?
  168. What Child Is This - Praise Emmanuel
  169. Without You
  170. Wonderful God
  171. You Are the One
  172. You Gave Your Life Away
  173. You Have Been So Good
  174. You Have Saved Us
  175. You Have Shown Us
  176. You Lift Us Up
  177. You Prepare A Table
  178. Your Blood Ran Down
  179. Your Love Came Down
  180. Your Love Is Reaching Me
  181. Your Mercy
  182. Your Name
  183. Your Name - Christmas Version

More Song Videos by Paul Baloche, Madison Cunningham