Revolution by Robbie Seay Band

Song Details

by Robbie Seay Band

Album: Ten Thousand Charms
by Robbie Seay Band

spin me round in your storm
knock me down
blind my eyes so i can see
your revolution in me
drown the rhythm of my days
be my constant
clear my head so i can breathe
your revolution in me
let you change come from within
plant your foolishness in me
hit me at my knees with truth
so i might fall

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by Robbie Seay Band

More Song Lyrics by Robbie Seay Band

More Song Videos by Robbie Seay Band

Heart. Passion. Pursuit.
by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Released August 25, 2017

by Holly Starr

Released September 15, 2017

All In
by Matthew West

Released September 23, 2017

One-Way Conversations
by Hollyn

Released February 10, 2017

by Matt Maher

Released September 27, 2017

by Jamie Grace

Released September 1, 2017

by Danny Gokey

Released February 13, 2017

by Audrey Assad

Released February 23, 2018