As I Talked To the Master by The Imperials

Song Details

Slightly Regal by The Imperials

download - purchase

As I Talked To the Master
by The Imperials

Album: Slightly Regal
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A New World
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Quiet Place
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. All That Matters to the Lord
  10. All the Paths
  11. Amen
  12. Arise, My Love
  13. As I Talked To the Master
  14. At The Alter
  15. Be Still My Soul
  16. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  17. Because He Loved Me
  18. Behold The Man
  19. Best Of My Life
  20. blue christmas
  21. bosom of abraham
  22. Bread Upon The Water
  23. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  24. Built To Last
  25. Closer to Jesus
  26. David's Psalm
  27. Do You Need A Friend
  28. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  29. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  30. Easter Song
  31. Everything's Already Alright
  32. Faith And Prayer
  33. Faith Unlocks The Door
  34. Finish What You Started
  35. Follow The Man With The Music
  36. For Once In My Life
  37. For Such A Time As This
  38. Forgive Me
  39. Gabriel's Lips
  40. Gettin' Ready Today
  41. Give Them All To Jesus
  42. God's Love
  43. Good Shepherd
  44. Gotta Watch, Gotta Pray
  45. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  46. Growing Stronger
  47. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  48. He Made My Life Come Together
  49. He Never Sleeps
  50. He's Coming Back
  51. He's Everything to Me
  52. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  53. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  54. His Name Is Wonderful
  55. How Rich I Am
  56. I Believe
  57. I Don't Live There Anymore
  58. I Get A Little Closer
  59. I Got a Fire
  60. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  61. I Have Seen the Light
  62. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  63. I Know Who It Is
  64. I Looked For Love
  65. I Love the Way You Love
  66. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  67. I Touched His Face
  68. I Was Made For This
  69. I Will Lean On His Arm
  70. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  71. I'll Be There
  72. I'll Follow The Sun
  73. I'm Gonna Be There
  74. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  75. I've Confidence
  76. I've Never Loved Him Better
  77. If That Isn't Love
  78. If You Believe
  79. Into My Life
  80. Invocation
  81. It Matters To Him About You
  82. It's Gonna Be Alright
  83. Jesus Never Fails
  84. Jonah
  85. Joy To The World
  86. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  87. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  88. Keep On Walking
  89. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  90. Lead Me Home
  91. Lead Me, Guide Me
  92. Let Jesus Do It for You
  93. Let There Be Peace
  94. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  95. Let Us Love One Another
  96. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  97. Living Without Your Love
  98. Lonely Mile
  99. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  100. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  101. Lord of the Ages
  102. Love Like The Sun
  103. Make My Heart Your Home
  104. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  105. My Faith Stands
  106. My Jesus I Love Thee
  107. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  108. My Wonderful God
  109. New Creation
  110. No Not One
  111. Nothing Less
  112. O Come All Ye Faithful
  113. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  114. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  115. Old Gospel Ship
  116. On The Other Side
  117. Once And For All
  118. One God
  119. One Solitary Life
  120. Overcomer
  121. Part Time Servant
  122. Peace In the Valley
  123. People Got To Be Free
  124. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  125. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  126. Reach Out And Touch
  127. Reach Out To Jesus
  128. Rescue Me
  129. Rise Again
  130. Seek Ye First
  131. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  132. Silent Night
  133. Sin's Dark Sea
  134. Slow Down
  135. So Many Times
  136. Sonlight
  137. Spread A Little Love Around
  138. Spread The News
  139. Stand On the Rock
  140. Streams In the Desert
  141. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  142. Swing Down Chariot
  143. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  144. Teach Your Children
  145. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  146. The First Day In Heaven
  147. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  148. The King Is Coming
  149. The Old Rugged Cross
  150. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  151. Then I'll Know That You Know
  152. Then The Answer Came
  153. There Is A Fountain
  154. There's A Reason For It All
  155. There's No Time Till You Take It
  156. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  157. Think About What Jesus Said
  158. This Heart
  159. This Is the Hour
  160. Til He Comes
  161. Till There Was Jesus
  162. Try Again
  163. Walk With Me
  164. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  165. Warrior
  166. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  167. We Are The Reason
  168. We Shall Behold Him
  169. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  170. What A Precious Friend Is He
  171. What Can I Do for You
  172. What Child Is This?
  173. When I Prayed Through
  174. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  175. White Christmas
  176. Who At My Door Is Standing
  177. Why Me?
  178. Wild Geese
  179. Winds Of Change
  180. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  181. You
  182. You Should Have Come Sooner
  183. You're The Only Jesus

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019