Come Let Us Worship by The Imperials

Song Details

Treasures by The Imperials

download - purchase

Come Let Us Worship
by The Imperials

Album: Treasures
by The Imperials

There came a Child of holy descent
Born of a virgin in Bethlehem
Jesus, Jesus
On the night He was born
Hope received wings
In the form of a baby
In the birth of a King
God's gift to man
Behold the Lamb

Church of the Lord
Yeah, rise up and worship
Come and adore Him
Jesus, Jesus
Come let us sing
Yeah, come let us offer
Praise to our King
Who frees us
Come let us worship

They came from miles around just to see
This Man of miracles from Galilee
Jesus Oh, Jesus
For never before
Has there been such a Man
Who'd heal the sick
With a touch of His hand
This must be Him
Behold the lamb


Mmm, yeah
There's no other name I know
(No other name I know)
No one can wash us white as snow
Oh, but He who died on Calvary
Yeah, He's our hope our victory
Jesus (We worship Jesus)
Jesus (Jesus)

Church of the Lord
Rise up and worship
Come and adore Him
Jesus (Jesus) Jesus
Come let us sing
(Come let us sing, yeah)
Come let us offer
Praise to our King
(Oh, praise to our King)
Who frees us
(Who frees us)
Come let us worship Jesus
He is worthy
(Come let us worship)
Oh, we worship You, Father
Yeah, come let us worship
Jesus Oh, Jesus

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 8 votes

10 favs

View My Favorites

They still got that Imperial sound! - guest / Oct 2, 2015

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A Place Of Peace
  3. A Song Was Born
  4. All Because You Love Me
  5. All I Need
  6. All the Paths
  7. Amen
  8. Beautiful
  9. Because He Lives
  10. Because He Loved Me
  11. Before I Met Jesus
  12. Behold The Man
  13. Best Of My Life
  14. Blessed Are the Broken
  15. blue christmas
  16. Bosom of Abraham
  17. Bread Upon The Water
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Built To Last
  20. Can We Get To That
  21. Carry Your Heart to Me
  22. Chapel In The Sky
  23. Come Along With Me
  24. David's Psalm
  25. Devil's Ground
  26. Do You Need A Friend
  27. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  28. El Shaddai
  29. Even The Praise Comes From You
  30. Everything I Am
  31. Gabriel's Lips
  32. Gettin' Ready Today
  33. Give Them All
  34. Give Them All To Jesus
  35. God's Mighty Peace
  36. Good Shepherd
  37. Great Gettin' Up Morning
  38. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  39. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  40. He Made My Life Come Together
  41. He Was A Preachin' Man
  42. He's Coming Back
  43. He's on His Way
  44. Heaven Help Us All
  45. Here On The Rock
  46. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  47. His Grace Is Sufficient For Me
  48. His Name Is Wonderful
  49. Home Where I Belong
  50. How Rich I Am
  51. I Believe
  52. I Believe In You
  53. I Couldn't Begin To Tell You
  54. I Don't Need To Understand
  55. I Get A Little Closer
  56. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  57. I Have Seen the Light
  58. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  59. I Love the Way You Love
  60. I Touched His Face
  61. I Was Made For This
  62. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  63. I'd Rather Live In The Valley
  64. I'll Follow The Sun
  65. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  66. I've Got Confidence
  67. If That Isn't Love
  68. Immanuel
  69. Invocation
  70. It Matters To Him About You
  71. It's Gonna Be Alright
  72. Jesus Got A Hold Of My Life
  73. Jesus Never Fails
  74. Jonah
  75. Joy To The World
  76. Keep On Holding To Those Nail-Scarred Hands
  77. Keepin' My Eyes On You