Devil's Ground by The Imperials

Song Details

Happy Sounds by The Imperials

download - purchase

Devil's Ground
by The Imperials

Album: Happy Sounds
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A New World
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Quiet Place
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. All I Need
  10. All That Matters to the Lord
  11. All the Paths
  12. Amen
  13. Arise, My Love
  14. As I Talked To the Master
  15. At The Alter
  16. Be Still My Soul
  17. Beautiful Day
  18. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  19. Because He Loved Me
  20. Because Of Who You Are
  21. Before I Met Jesus
  22. Behold The Man
  23. Best Of My Life
  24. Blessed Are the Broken
  25. blue christmas
  26. bosom of abraham
  27. Bread Upon The Water
  28. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  29. Built To Last
  30. Chapel In The Sky
  31. Closer to Jesus
  32. Closer To Thee
  33. David's Psalm
  34. Devil's Ground
  35. Do You Need A Friend
  36. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  37. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  38. Easter Song
  39. El Shaddai
  40. Everything I Am
  41. Everything Is Beautiful
  42. Everything's Already Alright
  43. Faith And Prayer
  44. Faith Unlocks The Door
  45. Finish What You Started
  46. Follow The Man With The Music
  47. For Once In My Life
  48. For Such A Time As This
  49. Forgive Me
  50. Gabriel's Lips
  51. Gettin' Ready Today
  52. Give Them All To Jesus
  53. God's Love
  54. God's Mighty Peace
  55. Goin' Away
  56. Good Shepherd
  57. Gotta Watch, Gotta Pray
  58. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  59. Growing Stronger
  60. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  61. He Made My Life Come Together
  62. He Never Sleeps
  63. He's Coming Back
  64. He's Everything to Me
  65. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  66. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  67. Higher Things
  68. His Grace Is Sufficient For Me
  69. His Name Is Wonderful
  70. Home Where I Belong
  71. How Can You Live
  72. How Rich I Am
  73. I Believe
  74. I Believe In You
  75. I Don't Live There Anymore
  76. I Don't Need To Understand
  77. I Get A Little Closer
  78. I Got a Fire
  79. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  80. I Have Seen the Light
  81. I Just Came To Praise The Lord
  82. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  83. I Know Who It Is
  84. I Looked For Love
  85. I Love the Way You Love
  86. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  87. I Touched His Face
  88. I Was Made For This
  89. I Will Lean On His Arm
  90. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  91. I'll Be There
  92. I'll Follow The Sun
  93. I'm Gonna Be There
  94. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  95. I've Confidence
  96. I've Got Confidence
  97. I've Never Loved Him Better
  98. If That Isn't Love
  99. If You Believe
  100. Into My Life
  101. Invocation
  102. It Matters To Him About You
  103. It's Gonna Be Alright
  104. It's Worth More Than Anything
  105. Jesus Got A Hold Of My Life
  106. Jesus Never Fails
  107. Jesus You're Wonderful
  108. Jonah
  109. Joy To The World
  110. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  111. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  112. Keep On Walking
  113. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  114. Keepin' My Eyes On You
  115. Lead Me Home
  116. Lead Me, Guide Me
  117. Let It Go
  118. Let Jesus Do It for You
  119. Let There Be Peace
  120. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  121. Let Us Love One Another
  122. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  123. Living Without Your Love
  124. Lonely Mile
  125. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  126. Look What You Have Done
  127. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  128. Lord of the Ages
  129. Love Is The Thing
  130. Love Like The Sun
  131. Make My Heart Your Home
  132. Mary's Little Boy Child
  133. Meet Me In The Promised Land
  134. Must Jesus Bear The Cross
  135. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  136. My Faith Stands
  137. My Jesus I Love Thee
  138. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  139. My Wonderful God
  140. Near To The Heart Of God
  141. New Creation
  142. No Not One
  143. Nothing Less
  144. O Come All Ye Faithful
  145. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  146. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  147. Old Gospel Ship
  148. On The Other Side
  149. Once And For All
  150. One God
  151. One Solitary Life
  152. Only Forever
  153. Overcomer
  154. Part Time Servant
  155. Peace In the Valley
  156. People Got To Be Free
  157. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  158. Promise To Promise
  159. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  160. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  161. Reach Out And Touch
  162. Reach Out To Jesus
  163. Rescue Me
  164. Rest In Your Arms
  165. Rise Again
  166. Rock Of Ages
  167. Same Old Fashioned Way
  168. Seek Ye First
  169. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  170. Silent Night
  171. Sin's Dark Sea
  172. Slow Down
  173. So Many Times
  174. Sonlight
  175. Sonshiny Day
  176. Sound His Praise
  177. Spread A Little Love Around
  178. Spread a Little Love Around - God's Mighty Peace
  179. Spread The News
  180. Stand On the Rock
  181. Standing In the Need On Prayer
  182. Standing In the Presence of the King
  183. Streams In the Desert
  184. Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation
  185. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  186. Sweeter Than The Day Before
  187. Swing Down Chariot
  188. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  189. Teach Your Children
  190. The Boss
  191. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  192. The First Day In Heaven
  193. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  194. The King Is Coming
  195. The Old Rugged Cross
  196. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  197. The Way, The Truth, The Life
  198. Then I'll Know That You Know
  199. Then The Answer Came
  200. There Is A Fountain
  201. There's A Reason For It All
  202. There's No Time Till You Take It
  203. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  204. Think About What Jesus Said
  205. This Heart
  206. This Is the Hour
  207. Til He Comes
  208. Till There Was Jesus
  209. Touchin' Me
  210. Try Again
  211. Two Hands
  212. Unsung Hero
  213. Until Then
  214. Wait Upon The Lord
  215. Walk With Me
  216. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  217. Warrior
  218. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  219. We Are The Reason
  220. We Believe
  221. We Shall Behold Him
  222. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  223. What A Difference
  224. What A Precious Friend Is He
  225. What Can I Do for You
  226. What Child Is This?
  227. When I Prayed Through
  228. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  229. White Christmas
  230. Who At My Door Is Standing
  231. Why Me?
  232. Wild Geese
  233. Winds Of Change
  234. Wonderful Peace
  235. Would You Believe In Me
  236. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  237. You
  238. You Should Have Come Sooner
  239. You're The Only Jesus
  240. Your Life Is In His Hands

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019