Good Shepherd by The Imperials

Song Details

Side By Side by The Imperials

download - purchase

Good Shepherd
by The Imperials

Album: Side By Side
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A Matter of When
  3. A New World
  4. A Place Of Peace
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. Amen
  10. Any Good Time At All
  11. Arise, My Love
  12. Be Still My Soul
  13. Because He Loved Me
  14. Behold The Man
  15. Better Than I Know Myself
  16. bosom of abraham
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  18. Built To Last
  19. Carry Your Heart to Me
  20. Closer to Jesus
  21. David's Psalm
  22. Didn't He Shine
  23. Do You Need A Friend
  24. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  25. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  26. Faith And Prayer
  27. Faith Unlocks The Door
  28. Follow The Man With The Music
  29. For Once In My Life
  30. For Such A Time As This
  31. Forgive Me
  32. Gabriel's Lips
  33. Gettin' Ready Today
  34. Give Them All
  35. Give Them All To Jesus
  36. God's Love
  37. Good Shepherd
  38. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  39. Growing Stronger
  40. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  41. He Loves Me So
  42. He Made My Life Come Together
  43. He's Coming Back
  44. He's On His Way
  45. Here On The Rock
  46. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  47. His Hand In Mine
  48. His Name Is Wonderful
  49. I Believe
  50. I Believe In You
  51. I Don't Live There Anymore
  52. I Get A Little Closer
  53. I Got a Fire
  54. I Know Who It Is
  55. I Looked For Love
  56. I Love the Way You Love
  57. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  58. I Touched His Face
  59. I Was Made For This
  60. I Will Lean On His Arm
  61. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  62. I'll Be There
  63. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  64. If My People Will Pray
  65. If That Isn't Love
  66. If You Believe
  67. Immanuel
  68. Into My Life
  69. Invocation
  70. It Matters To Him About You
  71. It's Gonna Be Alright
  72. It's Worth More Than Anything
  73. Jesus Never Fails
  74. Joy To The World
  75. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  76. Just Because He Loves You
  77. Keep On Walking
  78. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  79. Lead Me Home
  80. Lead Me, Guide Me
  81. Let Jesus Do It for You
  82. Let There Be Peace
  83. Let Us Love One Another
  84. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  85. Lonely Mile
  86. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  87. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  88. Lord of the Ages
  89. Love Like The Sun
  90. Make My Heart Your Home
  91. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  92. My Faith Stands
  93. My Jesus I Love Thee
  94. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  95. My Wonderful God
  96. New Creation
  97. No Not One
  98. Nothing Less
  99. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  100. Old Gospel Ship
  101. Once And For All
  102. One God
  103. One Solitary Life
  104. Overcomer
  105. Part Time Servant
  106. Peace In the Valley
  107. People Got To Be Free
  108. Place of Grace
  109. Platinum Medley
  110. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  111. Promise To Promise
  112. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  113. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  114. Reach Out And Touch
  115. Reach Out To Jesus
  116. Rescue Me
  117. Rise Again
  118. Seek Ye First
  119. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  120. Sin's Dark Sea
  121. Sleigh Ride
  122. Sonlight
  123. Soon and Very Soon
  124. Spiritual Medley
  125. Spread A Little Love Around
  126. Spread The News
  127. Stand On the Rock
  128. Streams In the Desert
  129. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  130. Swing Down Chariot
  131. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  132. Talkin' About The Love Of God
  133. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  134. The First Day In Heaven
  135. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  136. The King Is Coming
  137. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  138. Then The Answer Came
  139. There's A Reason For It All
  140. There's No Time Till You Take It
  141. They See God There
  142. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  143. Think About What Jesus Said
  144. This Heart
  145. This Is the Hour
  146. Til He Comes
  147. Try Again
  148. Two Hands
  149. Until Then
  150. Walk With Me
  151. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  152. Warrior
  153. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  154. We Are The Reason
  155. We Shall Behold Him
  156. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  157. What A Precious Friend Is He
  158. What Can I Do for You
  159. When I Prayed Through
  160. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  161. White Christmas
  162. Why Me?
  163. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  164. You Should Have Come Sooner
  165. You're The Only Jesus

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019