How Great Thou Art by The Imperials

Song Details

How Great Thou Art
by The Imperials

Album: Old Fashioned Faith
by The Imperials

Oh lord my God when I in awesome wonder
Consider all the worlds thy hands have made
I see the stars, I hear the rolling thunder
Thy power throughout the universe displayed

Then sings my soul
my savior God to thee
How great thou art
How great thou art
Then sings my soul
my savior God to thee
How great thou art
how great thou art

When Christ shall come with shout of acclamation
To take me home what joy shall fill my heart
Then I shall bow in humble adoration
And there proclaim my God how great thou art

Then sings my soul
my savior God to thee
How great thou art
How great thou art
Then sings my soul
my savior God to thee
How great thou art
how great thou art

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 1 vote

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. Let Us Love One Another
  2. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  3. Lonely Mile
  4. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  5. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  6. Lord of the Ages
  7. Love Like The Sun
  8. Make My Heart Your Home
  9. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  10. My Faith Stands
  11. My Jesus I Love Thee
  12. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  13. New Creation
  14. No Not One
  15. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  16. Old Gospel Ship
  17. Once And For All
  18. One God
  19. One Solitary Life
  20. Overcomer
  21. Part Time Servant
  22. Peace In the Valley
  23. People Got To Be Free
  24. Place of Grace
  25. Platinum Medley
  26. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  27. Promise To Promise
  28. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  29. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  30. Reach Out And Touch
  31. Reach Out To Jesus
  32. Rescue Me
  33. Rise Again
  34. Seek Ye First
  35. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  36. Sleigh Ride
  37. Sonlight
  38. Soon and Very Soon
  39. Spiritual Medley
  40. Spread A Little Love Around
  41. Spread The News
  42. Stand On the Rock
  43. Streams In the Desert
  44. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  45. Swing Down Chariot
  46. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  47. Talkin' About The Love Of God
  48. The First Day In Heaven
  49. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  50. The King Is Coming
  51. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  52. Then The Answer Came
  53. There's A Reason For It All
  54. There's No Time Till You Take It
  55. They See God There
  56. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  57. This Heart
  58. This Is the Hour
  59. Try Again
  60. Two Hands
  61. Until Then
  62. Walk With Me
  63. Warrior
  64. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  65. We Are The Reason
  66. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  67. What A Precious Friend Is He
  68. What Can I Do for You
  69. When I Prayed Through
  70. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  71. White Christmas
  72. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  73. You Should Have Come Sooner
  74. You're The Only Jesus

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018