I Touched His Face by The Imperials

Song Details

I Touched His Face
by The Imperials

Album: I Was Made For This
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A Matter of When
  3. A New World
  4. A Place Of Peace
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All For The Asking
  8. All I Need
  9. All My Life
  10. All That Matters to the Lord
  11. All the Paths
  12. Amen
  13. Any Good Time At All
  14. Arise, My Love
  15. As I Talked To the Master
  16. At The Alter
  17. Be Still My Soul
  18. Beautiful
  19. Because He Loved Me
  20. Because Of Who You Are
  21. Before I Met Jesus
  22. Behold The Man
  23. Better Than I Know Myself
  24. Blue Christmas
  25. Bosom of Abraham
  26. Bread Upon The Water
  27. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  28. Built To Last
  29. Can We Get To That
  30. Chapel In The Sky
  31. Child of Love
  32. Christmas Praise
  33. Closer Than a Brother
  34. Closer Than Ever
  35. Come Along With Me
  36. David's Psalm
  37. Devil's Ground
  38. Didn't He Shine
  39. Do You Need A Friend
  40. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  41. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  42. El Shaddai
  43. Even The Praise Comes From You
  44. Everything I Am
  45. Everything Is Beautiful
  46. Face To Face
  47. Faith in Motion
  48. Finish What You Started
  49. First Morning In Heaven
  50. Follow The Man With The Music
  51. For Once In My Life
  52. Gabriel's Lips
  53. Gettin' Ready Today
  54. Give Them All
  55. Give Them All To Jesus
  56. God Takes Good Care Of Me
  57. God's Mighty Peace
  58. Good Shepherd
  59. Great Gettin' Up Morning
  60. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  61. Growing Stronger
  62. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  63. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  64. He Hideth My Soul
  65. He Made My Life Come Together
  66. He Never Sleeps
  67. He Was A Preachin' Man
  68. He's Coming Back
  69. He's Everything to Me
  70. He's on His Way
  71. Heaven Help Us All
  72. Here On The Rock
  73. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  74. Higher Power
  75. His Grace Is Sufficient For Me
  76. His Name Is Wonderful
  77. Holy & Acceptable
  78. Home Where I Belong
  79. How Can You Live
  80. How Rich I Am
  81. I Believe
  82. I Believe In You
  83. I Couldn't Begin To Tell You
  84. I Don't Live There Anymore
  85. I Don't Need To Understand
  86. I Get A Little Closer
  87. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  88. I Have Seen the Light
  89. I Just Came To Praise The Lord
  90. I Know Who It Is
  91. I Looked For Love
  92. I Love the Way You Love
  93. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  94. I Touched His Face
  95. I Was Made For This
  96. I'd Rather Live In The Valley
  97. I'll Be There
  98. I'll Follow The Sun
  99. I'm Gonna Be There
  100. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  101. I've Confidence
  102. I've Got Confidence
  103. I've Never Loved Him Better
  104. If My People Will Pray
  105. If That Isn't Love
  106. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  107. If You Believe
  108. Immanuel
  109. Into My Life
  110. Invocation
  111. It Matters To Him About You
  112. It's Gonna Be Alright
  113. Jesus
  114. Jesus Came Into My Life
  115. Jesus Got A Hold Of My Life
  116. Jesus Never Fails
  117. Jonah
  118. Joy To The World
  119. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  120. Keep On Holding To Those Nail-Scarred Hands
  121. Keepin' My Eyes On You
  122. Lead Me Gently Home Father
  123. Lead Me Home
  124. Lead Me, Guide Me
  125. Let It Go
  126. Let Jesus Do It for You
  127. Let There Be Peace
  128. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  129. Let Us Love One Another
  130. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  131. Living Without Your Love
  132. Lonely Mile
  133. Look What You Have Done
  134. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  135. Love Is The Key
  136. Love Is The Thing
  137. Love Like The Sun
  138. Marvelous Grace
  139. Mary's Little Boy Child
  140. More
  141. More Like You
  142. More Than You'll Ever Know
  143. Must Jesus Bear The Cross
  144. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  145. My Faith Stands
  146. My Jesus I Love Thee
  147. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  148. Near To The Heart Of God
  149. New Creation
  150. No Not One
  151. O Come All Ye Faithful
  152. O Holy Night
  153. Old Gospel Ship
  154. Once And For All
  155. One God
  156. One Solitary Life
  157. Only Forever
  158. Part Time Servant
  159. People Got To Be Free
  160. Place of Grace
  161. Platinum Medley
  162. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  163. Precious Friend Of Mine
  164. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  165. Reach Out And Touch
  166. Reach Out To Jesus
  167. Rest In Your Arms
  168. Rise Again
  169. Same Old Fashioned Way
  170. Say So
  171. Seek Ye First
  172. Servant Song
  173. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  174. Sleigh Ride
  175. Somebody New
  176. Sonshiny Day
  177. Soon and Very Soon
  178. Sound His Praise
  179. Spiritual Medley
  180. Spread A Little Love Around
  181. Spread a Little Love Around - God's Mighty Peace
  182. Standing In the Presence of the King
  183. Stir It Up
  184. Streams In the Desert
  185. Sweet Spirit
  186. Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation
  187. Sweeter Than The Day Before
  188. Swing Down Chariot
  189. Teach Your Children
  190. The Boss
  191. The First Day In Heaven
  192. The Impossible Dream
  193. The King Is Coming
  194. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  195. The Way, The Truth, The Life
  196. The World Didn't Give It to Me
  197. Then I'll Know That You Know
  198. Then The Answer Came
  199. There Must Be A Better Way
  200. There's A Reason For It All
  201. There's No Time Till You Take It
  202. They See God There
  203. Think About What Jesus Said
  204. This Heart
  205. This Is the Hour
  206. Through It All
  207. Through Your Eyes
  208. Til He Comes
  209. Touchin' Me
  210. True
  211. Under His Reign
  212. Wait Upon The Lord
  213. Walk With Me
  214. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  215. We Are The Reason
  216. We Believe
  217. We Shall Behold Him
  218. We're All Lookin'
  219. What Can I Do for You
  220. What Child Is This?
  221. When I Prayed Through
  222. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  223. Whenever I Speak His Name
  224. Where Could I Go
  225. White Christmas
  226. Winds Of Change
  227. Wonderful Peace
  228. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  229. You
  230. You Should Have Come Sooner
  231. You're The Only Jesus