It's Raining Again by The Imperials

Song Details

Treasures by The Imperials

download - purchase

It's Raining Again
by The Imperials

Album: Treasures
by The Imperials

We've gathered in a name,
A name that is love
We've come with our hearts and our prayers
We've lifted our offerings up
His touch is all we desire
We prayed that His Spirit
Would rain down like fire


It's raining again
The Spirit of heaven is falling on men
It's raining again
All of our heartaches soon will be cleansed
For His love is a consummate shower
That rains down glory and power
It's raining again

Oh We're washed in the blood
the blood that defies
Any hold that sin may have
Any one of the enemy's lies
Our lives are safe in His grace
and our spirits are strengthened
Each times that it rains


No love is like this
No love is so true
And no feeling compares
when it's raining on you

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 5.0 with 5 votes

4 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A Place Of Peace
  3. A Song Was Born
  4. All Because You Love Me
  5. All I Need
  6. All the Paths
  7. Amen
  8. Beautiful
  9. Because He Lives
  10. Because He Loved Me
  11. Before I Met Jesus
  12. Behold The Man
  13. Best Of My Life
  14. Blessed Are the Broken
  15. blue christmas
  16. Bosom of Abraham
  17. Bread Upon The Water
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Built To Last
  20. Can We Get To That
  21. Chapel In The Sky
  22. Come Along With Me
  23. David's Psalm
  24. Devil's Ground
  25. Do You Need A Friend
  26. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  27. El Shaddai
  28. Even The Praise Comes From You
  29. Everything I Am
  30. Gabriel's Lips
  31. Gettin' Ready Today
  32. Give Them All
  33. Give Them All To Jesus
  34. God's Mighty Peace
  35. Good Shepherd
  36. Great Gettin' Up Morning
  37. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  38. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  39. He Made My Life Come Together
  40. He Was A Preachin' Man
  41. He's on His Way
  42. Heaven Help Us All
  43. Here On The Rock
  44. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  45. His Grace Is Sufficient For Me
  46. His Name Is Wonderful
  47. Home Where I Belong
  48. How Rich I Am
  49. I Believe
  50. I Believe In You
  51. I Couldn't Begin To Tell You
  52. I Don't Need To Understand
  53. I Get A Little Closer
  54. I Have Seen the Light
  55. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  56. I Love the Way You Love
  57. I Touched His Face
  58. I Was Made For This
  59. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  60. I'd Rather Live In The Valley
  61. I'll Follow The Sun
  62. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  63. I've Got Confidence
  64. If That Isn't Love
  65. Immanuel
  66. Invocation
  67. It Matters To Him About You
  68. Jesus Got A Hold Of My Life
  69. Jesus Never Fails
  70. Jonah
  71. Joy To The World
  72. Keep On Holding To Those Nail-Scarred Hands
  73. Keepin' My Eyes On You
  74. Lead Me Gently Home Father