Keepin' My Eyes On You by The Imperials

Song Details

Side By Side by The Imperials

download - purchase

Keepin' My Eyes On You
by The Imperials

Album: Side By Side
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A New World
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Quiet Place
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. All That Matters to the Lord
  10. All the Paths
  11. Amen
  12. Arise, My Love
  13. As I Talked To the Master
  14. At The Alter
  15. Be Still My Soul
  16. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  17. Because He Loved Me
  18. Behold The Man
  19. Best Of My Life
  20. blue christmas
  21. bosom of abraham
  22. Bread Upon The Water
  23. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  24. Built To Last
  25. Closer to Jesus
  26. David's Psalm
  27. Do You Need A Friend
  28. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  29. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  30. Easter Song
  31. Everything Is Beautiful
  32. Everything's Already Alright
  33. Faith And Prayer
  34. Faith Unlocks The Door
  35. Finish What You Started
  36. Follow The Man With The Music
  37. For Once In My Life
  38. For Such A Time As This
  39. Forgive Me
  40. Gabriel's Lips
  41. Gettin' Ready Today
  42. Give Them All To Jesus
  43. God's Love
  44. Good Shepherd
  45. Gotta Watch, Gotta Pray
  46. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  47. Growing Stronger
  48. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  49. He Made My Life Come Together
  50. He Never Sleeps
  51. He's Coming Back
  52. He's Everything to Me
  53. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  54. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  55. His Name Is Wonderful
  56. Home Where I Belong
  57. How Rich I Am
  58. I Believe
  59. I Don't Live There Anymore
  60. I Don't Need To Understand
  61. I Get A Little Closer
  62. I Got a Fire
  63. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  64. I Have Seen the Light
  65. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  66. I Know Who It Is
  67. I Looked For Love
  68. I Love the Way You Love
  69. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  70. I Touched His Face
  71. I Was Made For This
  72. I Will Lean On His Arm
  73. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  74. I'll Be There
  75. I'll Follow The Sun
  76. I'm Gonna Be There
  77. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  78. I've Confidence
  79. I've Got Confidence
  80. I've Never Loved Him Better
  81. If That Isn't Love
  82. If You Believe
  83. Into My Life
  84. Invocation
  85. It Matters To Him About You
  86. It's Gonna Be Alright
  87. Jesus Never Fails
  88. Jonah
  89. Joy To The World
  90. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  91. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  92. Keep On Walking
  93. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  94. Keepin' My Eyes On You
  95. Lead Me Home
  96. Lead Me, Guide Me
  97. Let Jesus Do It for You
  98. Let There Be Peace
  99. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  100. Let Us Love One Another
  101. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  102. Living Without Your Love
  103. Lonely Mile
  104. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  105. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  106. Lord of the Ages
  107. Love Like The Sun
  108. Make My Heart Your Home
  109. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  110. My Faith Stands
  111. My Jesus I Love Thee
  112. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  113. My Wonderful God
  114. New Creation
  115. No Not One
  116. Nothing Less
  117. O Come All Ye Faithful
  118. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  119. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  120. Old Gospel Ship
  121. On The Other Side
  122. Once And For All
  123. One God
  124. One Solitary Life
  125. Only Forever
  126. Overcomer
  127. Part Time Servant
  128. Peace In the Valley
  129. People Got To Be Free
  130. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  131. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  132. Reach Out And Touch
  133. Reach Out To Jesus
  134. Rescue Me
  135. Rest In Your Arms
  136. Rise Again
  137. Seek Ye First
  138. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  139. Silent Night
  140. Sin's Dark Sea
  141. Slow Down
  142. So Many Times
  143. Sonlight
  144. Spread A Little Love Around
  145. Spread The News
  146. Stand On the Rock
  147. Standing In the Need On Prayer
  148. Streams In the Desert
  149. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  150. Swing Down Chariot
  151. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  152. Teach Your Children
  153. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  154. The First Day In Heaven
  155. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  156. The King Is Coming
  157. The Old Rugged Cross
  158. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  159. Then I'll Know That You Know
  160. Then The Answer Came
  161. There Is A Fountain
  162. There's A Reason For It All
  163. There's No Time Till You Take It
  164. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  165. Think About What Jesus Said
  166. This Heart
  167. This Is the Hour
  168. Til He Comes
  169. Till There Was Jesus
  170. Try Again
  171. Two Hands
  172. Wait Upon The Lord
  173. Walk With Me
  174. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  175. Warrior
  176. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  177. We Are The Reason
  178. We Shall Behold Him
  179. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  180. What A Difference
  181. What A Precious Friend Is He
  182. What Can I Do for You
  183. What Child Is This?
  184. When I Prayed Through
  185. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  186. White Christmas
  187. Who At My Door Is Standing
  188. Why Me?
  189. Wild Geese
  190. Winds Of Change
  191. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  192. You
  193. You Should Have Come Sooner
  194. You're The Only Jesus

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019