Only Forever by The Imperials

Song Details

Slightly Regal by The Imperials

download - purchase

Only Forever
by The Imperials

Album: Slightly Regal
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A New World
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Quiet Place
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. All That Matters to the Lord
  10. All the Paths
  11. Amen
  12. Arise, My Love
  13. As I Talked To the Master
  14. At The Alter
  15. Be Still My Soul
  16. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  17. Because He Loved Me
  18. Behold The Man
  19. Best Of My Life
  20. blue christmas
  21. bosom of abraham
  22. Bread Upon The Water
  23. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  24. Built To Last
  25. Closer to Jesus
  26. David's Psalm
  27. Do You Need A Friend
  28. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  29. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  30. Easter Song
  31. Everything's Already Alright
  32. Faith And Prayer
  33. Faith Unlocks The Door
  34. Finish What You Started
  35. Follow The Man With The Music
  36. For Once In My Life
  37. For Such A Time As This
  38. Forgive Me
  39. Gabriel's Lips
  40. Gettin' Ready Today
  41. Give Them All To Jesus
  42. God's Love
  43. Good Shepherd
  44. Gotta Watch, Gotta Pray
  45. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  46. Growing Stronger
  47. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  48. He Made My Life Come Together
  49. He Never Sleeps
  50. He's Coming Back
  51. He's Everything to Me
  52. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  53. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  54. His Name Is Wonderful
  55. How Rich I Am
  56. I Believe
  57. I Don't Live There Anymore
  58. I Don't Need To Understand
  59. I Get A Little Closer
  60. I Got a Fire
  61. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  62. I Have Seen the Light
  63. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  64. I Know Who It Is
  65. I Looked For Love
  66. I Love the Way You Love
  67. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  68. I Touched His Face
  69. I Was Made For This
  70. I Will Lean On His Arm
  71. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  72. I'll Be There
  73. I'll Follow The Sun
  74. I'm Gonna Be There
  75. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  76. I've Confidence
  77. I've Never Loved Him Better
  78. If That Isn't Love
  79. If You Believe
  80. Into My Life
  81. Invocation
  82. It Matters To Him About You
  83. It's Gonna Be Alright
  84. Jesus Never Fails
  85. Jonah
  86. Joy To The World
  87. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  88. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  89. Keep On Walking
  90. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  91. Lead Me Home
  92. Lead Me, Guide Me
  93. Let Jesus Do It for You
  94. Let There Be Peace
  95. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  96. Let Us Love One Another
  97. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  98. Living Without Your Love
  99. Lonely Mile
  100. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  101. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  102. Lord of the Ages
  103. Love Like The Sun
  104. Make My Heart Your Home
  105. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  106. My Faith Stands
  107. My Jesus I Love Thee
  108. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  109. My Wonderful God
  110. New Creation
  111. No Not One
  112. Nothing Less
  113. O Come All Ye Faithful
  114. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  115. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  116. Old Gospel Ship
  117. On The Other Side
  118. Once And For All
  119. One God
  120. One Solitary Life
  121. Only Forever
  122. Overcomer
  123. Part Time Servant
  124. Peace In the Valley
  125. People Got To Be Free
  126. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  127. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  128. Reach Out And Touch
  129. Reach Out To Jesus
  130. Rescue Me
  131. Rise Again
  132. Seek Ye First
  133. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  134. Silent Night
  135. Sin's Dark Sea
  136. Slow Down
  137. So Many Times
  138. Sonlight
  139. Spread A Little Love Around
  140. Spread The News
  141. Stand On the Rock
  142. Streams In the Desert
  143. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  144. Swing Down Chariot
  145. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  146. Teach Your Children
  147. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  148. The First Day In Heaven
  149. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  150. The King Is Coming
  151. The Old Rugged Cross
  152. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  153. Then I'll Know That You Know
  154. Then The Answer Came
  155. There Is A Fountain
  156. There's A Reason For It All
  157. There's No Time Till You Take It
  158. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  159. Think About What Jesus Said
  160. This Heart
  161. This Is the Hour
  162. Til He Comes
  163. Till There Was Jesus
  164. Try Again
  165. Walk With Me
  166. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  167. Warrior
  168. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  169. We Are The Reason
  170. We Shall Behold Him
  171. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  172. What A Precious Friend Is He
  173. What Can I Do for You
  174. What Child Is This?
  175. When I Prayed Through
  176. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  177. White Christmas
  178. Who At My Door Is Standing
  179. Why Me?
  180. Wild Geese
  181. Winds Of Change
  182. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  183. You
  184. You Should Have Come Sooner
  185. You're The Only Jesus

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018