Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation by The Imperials

Song Details

Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation
by The Imperials

Album: The Imperials - LIve
by The Imperials

no song lyrics to show

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A New World
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Quiet Place
  5. A Rich Man Am I
  6. A Song Was Born
  7. All Because You Love Me
  8. All For The Asking
  9. All That Matters to the Lord
  10. All the Paths
  11. Amen
  12. Arise, My Love
  13. As I Talked To the Master
  14. At The Alter
  15. Be Still My Soul
  16. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
  17. Because He Loved Me
  18. Behold The Man
  19. Best Of My Life
  20. blue christmas
  21. bosom of abraham
  22. Bread Upon The Water
  23. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  24. Built To Last
  25. Closer to Jesus
  26. David's Psalm
  27. Do You Need A Friend
  28. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  29. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  30. Easter Song
  31. El Shaddai
  32. Everything Is Beautiful
  33. Everything's Already Alright
  34. Faith And Prayer
  35. Faith Unlocks The Door
  36. Finish What You Started
  37. Follow The Man With The Music
  38. For Once In My Life
  39. For Such A Time As This
  40. Forgive Me
  41. Gabriel's Lips
  42. Gettin' Ready Today
  43. Give Them All To Jesus
  44. God's Love
  45. Good Shepherd
  46. Gotta Watch, Gotta Pray
  47. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  48. Growing Stronger
  49. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  50. He Made My Life Come Together
  51. He Never Sleeps
  52. He's Coming Back
  53. He's Everything to Me
  54. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  55. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  56. His Name Is Wonderful
  57. Home Where I Belong
  58. How Rich I Am
  59. I Believe
  60. I Don't Live There Anymore
  61. I Don't Need To Understand
  62. I Get A Little Closer
  63. I Got a Fire
  64. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  65. I Have Seen the Light
  66. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  67. I Know Who It Is
  68. I Looked For Love
  69. I Love the Way You Love
  70. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  71. I Touched His Face
  72. I Was Made For This
  73. I Will Lean On His Arm
  74. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  75. I'll Be There
  76. I'll Follow The Sun
  77. I'm Gonna Be There
  78. I'm The Least In The Kingdom
  79. I've Confidence
  80. I've Got Confidence
  81. I've Never Loved Him Better
  82. If That Isn't Love
  83. If You Believe
  84. Into My Life
  85. Invocation
  86. It Matters To Him About You
  87. It's Gonna Be Alright
  88. Jesus Never Fails
  89. Jonah
  90. Joy To The World
  91. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  92. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  93. Keep On Walking
  94. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  95. Keepin' My Eyes On You
  96. Lead Me Home
  97. Lead Me, Guide Me
  98. Let Jesus Do It for You
  99. Let There Be Peace
  100. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  101. Let Us Love One Another
  102. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  103. Living Without Your Love
  104. Lonely Mile
  105. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  106. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  107. Lord of the Ages
  108. Love Is The Thing
  109. Love Like The Sun
  110. Make My Heart Your Home
  111. Meet Me In The Promised Land
  112. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  113. My Faith Stands
  114. My Jesus I Love Thee
  115. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  116. My Wonderful God
  117. New Creation
  118. No Not One
  119. Nothing Less
  120. O Come All Ye Faithful
  121. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  122. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  123. Old Gospel Ship
  124. On The Other Side
  125. Once And For All
  126. One God
  127. One Solitary Life
  128. Only Forever
  129. Overcomer
  130. Part Time Servant
  131. Peace In the Valley
  132. People Got To Be Free
  133. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  134. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  135. Reach Out And Touch
  136. Reach Out To Jesus
  137. Rescue Me
  138. Rest In Your Arms
  139. Rise Again
  140. Seek Ye First
  141. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  142. Silent Night
  143. Sin's Dark Sea
  144. Slow Down
  145. So Many Times
  146. Sonlight
  147. Spread A Little Love Around
  148. Spread The News
  149. Stand On the Rock
  150. Standing In the Need On Prayer
  151. Streams In the Desert
  152. Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation
  153. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  154. Swing Down Chariot
  155. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  156. Teach Your Children
  157. The Boss
  158. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  159. The First Day In Heaven
  160. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  161. The King Is Coming
  162. The Old Rugged Cross
  163. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  164. Then I'll Know That You Know
  165. Then The Answer Came
  166. There Is A Fountain
  167. There's A Reason For It All
  168. There's No Time Till You Take It
  169. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  170. Think About What Jesus Said
  171. This Heart
  172. This Is the Hour
  173. Til He Comes
  174. Till There Was Jesus
  175. Touchin' Me
  176. Try Again
  177. Two Hands
  178. Wait Upon The Lord
  179. Walk With Me
  180. Walk With Me, He's Everything To Me
  181. Warrior
  182. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  183. We Are The Reason
  184. We Shall Behold Him
  185. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  186. What A Difference
  187. What A Precious Friend Is He
  188. What Can I Do for You
  189. What Child Is This?
  190. When I Prayed Through
  191. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  192. White Christmas
  193. Who At My Door Is Standing
  194. Why Me?
  195. Wild Geese
  196. Winds Of Change
  197. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  198. You
  199. You Should Have Come Sooner
  200. You're The Only Jesus

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Living With A Fire - Live
by Jesus Culture

Released August 31, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

The Elements
by TobyMac

Released October 12, 2018

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018