The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary by The Imperials

Song Details

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Imperials

More Song Lyrics by The Imperials

More Song Videos by The Imperials

  1. A Brighter Day
  2. A Matter of When
  3. A Place Of Peace
  4. A Rich Man Am I
  5. A Song Was Born
  6. All Because You Love Me
  7. All For The Asking
  8. Amen
  9. Any Good Time At All
  10. Arise, My Love
  11. Be Still My Soul
  12. Because He Loved Me
  13. Behold The Man
  14. Better Than I Know Myself
  15. bosom of abraham
  16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  17. Built To Last
  18. Carry Your Heart to Me
  19. Closer to Jesus
  20. David's Psalm
  21. Didn't He Shine
  22. Do You Need A Friend
  23. Don't Point Your Finger At Somebody Else
  24. Don't Take Your Eyes Off The Savior
  25. Faith And Prayer
  26. Faith Unlocks The Door
  27. Follow The Man With The Music
  28. For Once In My Life
  29. For Such A Time As This
  30. Forgive Me
  31. Gabriel's Lips
  32. Gettin' Ready Today
  33. Give Them All
  34. Give Them All To Jesus
  35. God's Love
  36. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  37. Growing Stronger
  38. Have Faith And Keep On Movin'
  39. He Loves Me So
  40. He Made My Life Come Together
  41. He's Coming Back
  42. He's On His Way
  43. Here On The Rock
  44. Hide Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
  45. His Hand In Mine
  46. His Name Is Wonderful
  47. I Believe
  48. I Believe In You
  49. I Don't Live There Anymore
  50. I Get A Little Closer
  51. I Got a Fire
  52. I Know Who It Is
  53. I Looked For Love
  54. I Love the Way You Love
  55. I Never Get Enough Of Your Love
  56. I Touched His Face
  57. I Will Lean On His Arm
  58. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now
  59. I'll Be There
  60. If My People Will Pray
  61. If That Isn't Love
  62. If You Believe
  63. Immanuel
  64. Into My Life
  65. Invocation
  66. It Matters To Him About You
  67. It's Gonna Be Alright
  68. It's Worth More Than Anything
  69. Jesus Never Fails
  70. Joy To The World
  71. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  72. Just Because He Loves You
  73. Keep On Walking
  74. Keep Smiling And Singing A Song
  75. Lead Me, Guide Me
  76. Let There Be Peace
  77. Let Us Love One Another
  78. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  79. Lonely Mile
  80. Lonely Road Up Calvary's Way
  81. Lord I've Got Some Singing To Do
  82. Lord of the Ages
  83. Love Like The Sun
  84. Make My Heart Your Home
  85. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  86. My Faith Stands
  87. My Jesus I Love Thee
  88. My Mind Forgets a Million Things
  89. My Wonderful God
  90. New Creation
  91. No Not One
  92. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  93. Old Gospel Ship
  94. Once And For All
  95. One God
  96. One Solitary Life
  97. Overcomer
  98. Part Time Servant
  99. Peace In the Valley
  100. People Got To Be Free
  101. Place of Grace
  102. Platinum Medley
  103. Praise The Lord, He Never Changes
  104. Promise To Promise
  105. Put The Weight On My Shoulders
  106. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  107. Reach Out And Touch
  108. Reach Out To Jesus
  109. Rescue Me
  110. Rise Again
  111. Seek Ye First
  112. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  113. Sleigh Ride
  114. Sonlight
  115. Soon and Very Soon
  116. Spiritual Medley
  117. Spread A Little Love Around
  118. Spread The News
  119. Stand On the Rock
  120. Streams In the Desert
  121. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  122. Swing Down Chariot
  123. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  124. Talkin' About The Love Of God
  125. The Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  126. The First Day In Heaven
  127. The Greatest Of These Is Love
  128. The King Is Coming
  129. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  130. Then The Answer Came
  131. There's A Reason For It All
  132. There's No Time Till You Take It
  133. They See God There
  134. They Tore The Old Country Church Down
  135. This Heart
  136. This Is the Hour
  137. Try Again
  138. Two Hands
  139. Until Then
  140. Walk With Me
  141. Warrior
  142. We Are the Band, But He Is the Music
  143. We Are The Reason
  144. We've Got a Great Big Wonderful God
  145. What A Precious Friend Is He
  146. What Can I Do for You
  147. When I Prayed Through
  148. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  149. White Christmas
  150. Wrap My Arms Around the World
  151. You Should Have Come Sooner
  152. You're The Only Jesus

Burn The Ships

Released October 5, 2018

Victory - Live
by Bethel Music

Released January 25, 2019

Faith And Wonder - Live
by Meredith Andrews

Released March 8, 2019

by Newsboys

Released May 10, 2019

People - Live
by Hillsong UNITED

Released April 26, 2019

Wherever I Go
by Dan Bremnes

Released September 7, 2018

Native Tongue
by Switchfoot

Released January 18, 2019

Look Up Child
by Lauren Daigle

Released September 7, 2018

Only Jesus
by Casting Crowns

Released November 16, 2018

I Know A Ghost
by Crowder

Released November 9, 2018

Own It
by Francesca Battistelli

Released October 26, 2018

by Blanca

Released September 14, 2018