Searchin' by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

Song Lyrics

by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

Album: The Ultimate Collection
by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

Long, long time ago my heart was burdened with sin,
My head bowed in sorrow, the devil had me troubled with-in;
I started seeking salvation, I had a hard time resisting temptation,
so I kept on searchin till I found the King of Kings.

Well, I kept on searchin, searchin,
I kept on searchin till I found Him,
Kept on searchin, searchin,
I kept on searchin till I found Him.
He changed my heart - so I could live right,
Changed my mind - so I could think right,
Changed my mouth - so I could talk right,
Changed my feet - so I could walk right,
Well I kept on searchin till I found the King of Kings.

Looking high and low along that wandering way
my soul was full of longing, until one glorious day
It was when my anticipation gave a way to sweet consolidation
That I kept on on searchin till I found the King of Kings.

Related Video from YouTube

Song Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

Related Albums by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

More Song Lyrics by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

More Song Videos by The Talleys, Jason Crabb

  1. After All This Time
  2. All Over The World
  3. America the Beautiful
  4. And He's Ever Interceding
  5. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  6. Be Still My Soul
  7. Begin Again God
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Broken World
  10. But I Need You More
  11. Center Of My Joy
  12. Chance For A Miracle
  13. Christmasong
  14. Come On Over
  15. Day One
  16. Daystar
  17. Ellsworth
  18. Everywhere I Go
  19. Expect the Unexpected
  20. For Every Generation
  21. Free At Last
  22. Friend In The Fire
  23. Gimme Gimme Take Take
  24. Give
  25. Glory to His Name
  26. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  27. God Is Able
  28. God Of My Praise
  29. God On The Mountain
  30. God's Gonna Send Revival
  31. God's Up to Something
  32. Grandma's House
  33. Great Is The Lord
  34. Hallelujah I Will Praise Him
  35. Hallelujah Praise the Lord
  36. He Has
  37. He Is Here
  38. He Knows What He's Doing
  39. He Made You
  40. He Stepped in
  41. He Won't Leave You There
  42. He Won't Take Back One Promise
  43. He's Still On the Throne
  44. Heavenly Honey
  45. High And Lifted Up/Hallelujah Chorus
  46. His Excellent Greatness
  47. Holy Ground
  48. Home
  49. Hope for Me Yet
  50. Hymns Medley
  51. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  52. I Can Still Celebrate Christmas
  53. I Can Touch Him
  54. i go to the rock
  55. I Know A Man Who Can
  56. I Know What Lies Ahead
  57. I Love That Name Medley
  58. I Saw The Light
  59. I Will Love You
  60. I Will Praise Him
  61. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  62. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  63. I'll Fly Away
  64. I'll Take Jesus
  65. I'm Happy In The Lord
  66. I'm Happy In The Lord Anyway
  67. I've Never Been This Homesick Before
  68. If I Shout
  69. It is Well with My Soul
  70. It Runs In The Family
  71. It's A Good Life
  72. Jesus I Believe What You Said About Heaven
  73. Jesus Is Alive and Well
  74. Jesus Loves You
  75. Jesus On The Mainline
  76. Just As I Am
  77. Let Mercy Hold You
  78. Let The People Rejoice
  79. Let Us Adore
  80. Let's Talk About Jesus For Awhile
  81. Living Life Upside Down
  82. Living Water
  83. Lonely People
  84. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  85. Love Is Stronger
  86. Love Will Have the Final Word
  87. Magnify Him
  88. Mary Did You Know
  89. Mercy We Can't Go Beyond
  90. Midnight Cry
  91. Morning
  92. My Faith Grows
  93. My Heart Is There With You
  94. My Hope Is In the Lord
  95. My Redeemer Is Faithful And True
  96. Mysterious Ways
  97. Naaman
  98. Namaan
  99. Near
  100. Never Been a Time
  101. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  102. Never Thirst Again
  103. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  104. No Other Word For Grace
  105. No Other Word For Grace But Amazing
  106. Not The Half Has Been Told
  107. Oh Glorious Love
  108. On the Battlefield
  109. One Day At a Time
  110. Opened Up My Eyes
  111. Our Great Savior
  112. People Get Ready
  113. Please Come Down To Me
  114. Please Forgive Me
  115. Radiant Lamb
  116. Reach Out
  117. Reason I'm Still Standing
  118. Roger Talks
  119. Satisfied
  120. Serenaded By Angels
  121. Shepherd's Call
  122. Short Are the Years
  123. Shout To the Lord / How Great Thou Art
  124. Shout To The Lord/How Great Thou Art
  125. Silent Night
  126. Silent Night (Christ Is Born)
  127. Simple Love
  128. Sleigh Ride
  129. Sleighride
  130. Somebody Like Me
  131. Somebody's Story
  132. Sometimes I Cry
  133. Soul Talk
  134. Sweet Beulah Land
  135. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  136. The Debt
  137. The Gates Of Hell Shall Not Prevail
  138. The Home for Christmas Medley
  139. The Love in Your Heart Knows the Way
  140. The Noel Medley
  141. The Old Rugged Cross
  142. The People In the Line
  143. There Is A Refuge
  144. There Is Coming A Day
  145. There's Never Been a Mountain
  146. There's Still Power In The Blood
  147. This Day
  148. This Life For You
  149. This Little Light of Mine
  150. This Thing Called Grace
  151. Through The Fire
  152. Triumphantly The Church Will Rise
  153. Unclouded Day
  154. Unmerited Favor Of God
  155. Until I Found the Lord
  156. Until Then
  157. Walk On Water
  158. Washed By The Water
  159. We Shall Behold The King
  160. We Shall Stand
  161. We're Building Temples
  162. What the Blood Is For
  163. When He Was On The Cross (I Was On His Mind)
  164. When I Turn To You
  165. When The Answer Is No
  166. When the Saints Go Marching In
  167. When You Speak The Name Of Jesus
  168. Wherever I Am
  169. Who Am I
  170. Why Me
  171. Work Of Heart
  172. Worth It All
  173. Worthy The Lamb
  174. You Are Good
  175. Your Help Is On The Way