Going Home by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Album Details

Going Home
by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Year: 2003
Label: Spring House Music Group

1. That Glad Reunion Day (add lyrics) - Terry Blackwood
2. Narrative from Apocalypse In Hindsight (add lyrics) - Gloria Gaither
3. Resurrection - Buddy Mullins
4. Knowing You'll Be There - Guy Penrod
5. Narrative About Samuel Morrison (add lyrics) - Ann Graham Lotz
6. It Will Be Worth It (add lyrics) - Ann Downing
7. Friends In High Places - Larnelle Harris
8. John Saw (add lyrics) - The Easters
9. Kids Segment (add lyrics) - Merle Strege
10. When He Cometh (add lyrics) - Joni Erickson Tada
11. Narration: Aged In One Stroke... (add lyrics) - Amy Gaither Hayes
12. When I Get to the End of the Way (add lyrics) - Lynda Randle
13. The Light of That City - Allen Asbury
14. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming (add lyrics)
15. Narration from Between the Dreaming and the Coming (add lyrics) - Robert Benson
16. When All of God's Singers Get Home (add lyrics)
17. Narration: the Bible Says When This Earthly Tent... (add lyrics) - Steve Brown
18. Hope (add lyrics)
19. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be (add lyrics)
20. Where We'll Never Grow Old (add lyrics)
21. Narrative from Between the Dreaming and Coming - Part 2 (add lyrics) - Robert Benson
22. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me (add lyrics)
23. Narration from Psalms and Prayers for the New Millenium (add lyrics) - Gloria Gaither
24. Going Home (add lyrics)
25. Narration: Heaven Is for the Losers... (add lyrics) - Becca Stevens
26. I've Never Been This Homesick Before (add lyrics)
27. Home Where I Belong (add lyrics)
28. Narration from Intra Muros (add lyrics) - Amy Gaither Hayes
29. Beyond the Sunset (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

My Hope Has Come
by Vineyard Worship

Released January 15, 2021

Say It
by Jordan Feliz

Released January 29, 2021

Milk & Honey
by Crowder

Released June 11, 2021

by WorshipMob

Released March 21, 2021

Inhale - Exhale
by MercyMe

Released April 30, 2021

by Newsboys

Released October 1, 2021

by We Are Messengers

Released October 15, 2021

by Skillet

Released January 14, 2021

by Ellie Holcomb

Released April 25, 2021