Southern Gospel Radio Shows 1935-1955 by Blackwood Brothers Quartet

Album Details

Southern Gospel Radio Shows 1935-1955
by Blackwood Brothers Quartet

Year: 2012
Label: Vintage Masters

 Disc 1
1. Radio Program Opening Theme (add lyrics)
2. He Knows How Much You Can Bear (add lyrics)
3. Keys to the Kingdom (add lyrics)
4. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms (add lyrics)
5. Angels Watch Over Me (add lyrics)
6. Glad Reunion Day (add lyrics)
7. I'll Tell It Wherever I Go (add lyrics)
8. It Took a Miracle (add lyrics)
9. Oh My Lord, What a Time (add lyrics)
10. At the End of the Trail (add lyrics)
11. There's a God Somewhere (add lyrics)
12. What a Friend (add lyrics)
13. How Many Times (add lyrics)
14. Bend a Way Down Low (add lyrics)
15. Known Only to Him (add lyrics)
16. Someone to Care (add lyrics)
17. Everyday Will Be Sunday (add lyrics)
18. Rolling, Riding, Rocking (add lyrics)
19. Paradise Island (add lyrics)
20. Peace Like a River (add lyrics)
21. Talk About Jesus (add lyrics)
22. God Is Love (add lyrics)
23. It Is No Secret (add lyrics)
24. Get On the Happy Side of Living (add lyrics)
25. The Joy of Heaven (add lyrics)
26. After Awhile (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. Hide Me, Rock of Ages (add lyrics)
2. When They Ring Those Golden Bells (add lyrics)
3. Walk Dem Golden Stairs (add lyrics)
4. Bell of Joy, Keep Ringing (add lyrics)
5. Jesus Is a Waymaker (add lyrics)
6. When He Calls, I'll Fly Away (add lyrics)
7. Only a Look (add lyrics)
8. Wait Upon the Lord (add lyrics)
9. How About You (add lyrics)
10. Everywhere He Went (add lyrics)
11. Going Home (add lyrics)
12. My God Is Real (add lyrics)
13. I'd Rather Have Jesus (add lyrics)
14. Joy, Joy, Joy (add lyrics)
15. I've Got a Wonderful Feeling (add lyrics)
16. He Bought My Soul At Calvary (add lyrics)
17. Riding the Range for Jesus (add lyrics)
18. Didn't It Rain (add lyrics)
19. Looking for a City (add lyrics)
20. Over the Moon (add lyrics)
21. I Shall Not Want for Anything (add lyrics)
22. Brush the Dust Off the Bible (add lyrics)
23. Old Time Faith (add lyrics)
24. I Feel It in My Soul (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations