Living Spirit, Holy Fire, Vol. 1 by David Haas

Album Details

Living Spirit, Holy Fire, Vol. 1
by David Haas

Year: 2007
Label: GIA Publications

 Disc 1
1. Song of the Anointed (add lyrics)
2. Living Spirit, Holy Fire (add lyrics)
3. Called By Christ (add lyrics)
4. Christ Among Us (add lyrics)
5. Acclamation: Wisdom, Wisdom (add lyrics)
6. From the Waiting Comes the Sign (add lyrics)
7. The Servant Song (add lyrics)
8. Confirmation: A Rite of Invitation / Gathering: Send Us Your Spirit / Look to Christ (add lyrics)
9. The Heart of God (add lyrics)
10. Confirmation: A Rite of Invitation / Receiving the Word & Intercessions: Build the Body of the Lord / Send Your Spirit, Lord (add lyrics)
11. Spirit of God (add lyrics)
12. Many the Gifts (add lyrics)
13. Acclamation: Take, O Take Me As I Am (add lyrics)
14. Come and Follow Me (add lyrics)
15. Jesus, Give Us Strength (add lyrics)
16. A Future With Hope (add lyrics)
 Disc 2
1. When We Gather In This Place (add lyrics)
2. Come, Holy Spirit (add lyrics)
3. Acclamation: O the Blessed Gospel (add lyrics)
4. Breath of Life (add lyrics)
5. Pray Through Us, Holy Spirit (add lyrics)
6. Psalm 22: When the Holy Spirit Comes (add lyrics)
7. Psalm 104: Lord, Send Out Your Spirit / Senor, Envia Tu Espiritu (add lyrics)
8. Psalm 96: The Marvels of God (add lyrics)
9. Psalm 23: You Are All I Want (add lyrics)
10. Psalm 117: You Will Be My Witnesses (add lyrics)
11. Psalm 145: I Will Praise Your Name (add lyrics)
12. Acclamation: Goodness Is Stronger Than Evil (add lyrics)
13. Make Me an Instrument of Your Peace (add lyrics)
14. Spirit-Friend (add lyrics)
15. Blessing: Abide, O Spirit of Life (add lyrics)
16. We Are One In the Lord (add lyrics)
17. God's Cause (add lyrics)

Album Ratings and Comments

rating 0.0 with 0 votes

0 favs

View My Favorites

no comments to show

Related Radio Stations

No radio stations found for this artist